Hamburger Patty Papers

When preparing meat patties for grilling or freezing, layer these professional-quality waxed-paper squares between them to prevent sticking and ensure easy separation. Ensures patties are easy to separate, and helps keep hands cleaner during handling. Great for fresh or frozen patties. Also handy for cold cuts, sliced cheeses, frozen steaks and more. Restaurant-grade wax-infused paper. Set of 1,000 sheets in an efficient dispenser. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Hamburger Patty Papers
Review 1 for Hamburger Patty Papers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrisBBQ
,philadelphia
,pa
August 26, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Patty Papers
August 26, 2013
We own a BBQ catering business and purchased 3 boxes (1000 papers per box) when they were on sale, just to try them out and they work great! The papers are just the right size for our homemade burgers that get frozen for later use. We find them easy to remove and use!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Store
Review 2 for Hamburger Patty Papers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NorthBethesdaMarket
,Rockville
,MD
August 8, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Our second box
August 8, 2013
We love this hamburger patty papers. It is so convenient to have whenever we make patties.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Store, Size
Review 3 for Hamburger Patty Papers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Packersfan
,Richland
,WA
July 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very necessary item!
July 19, 2013
This is one of those must have items if you have or intend on getting a hamburger press. Keeps your patties separated and makes it easier to get on grill or get in a skillet. When freezing bulk hamburger for further use makes having frozen burger patties so much easier to store and get ready for use.Going to make my next order of these a substantial one!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile
Cons: none yet
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Hamburger Patty Papers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Housley4
,Murrieta
,CA
July 11, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Convenience in Cooking
July 11, 2013
Makes grilling hamburgers a lot easier. Makes for a happy husband. Good buy!
Pros: Easy to Use
Review 5 for Hamburger Patty Papers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AbbyGirl
July 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Companion for Burger Press
July 9, 2013
I use these with the Adjustable Burger Press. They are a must have. Makes clean-up a breeze and works well for storing the uncooked burgers.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Design
Review 6 for Hamburger Patty Papers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella
,Philadelphia
,PA
Philadelphia, PA
July 16, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Burger Lifesaver
July 16, 2012
These are great! My family likes to eat burgers especially in the summer. These make storage so much easier and the burgers don't stick together. I'll be getting more for sure, just so we can have butgers more often. I was getting burgers from the supermarket separated with similiar papers and now we can have my own versions which definitely taste better than store-made ones!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Hamburger Patty Papers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellendy
,SANTA CRUZ
,CA
Santa Cruz CA
June 29, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super Convenient
June 29, 2012
Whenever my husband and I make burgers for dinner, we have always cut little squares of cooking parchment for each patty to facilitate transfer to the grill. When I saw these about a year ago, I figured we could live without them. This year, I saw them again and decided that we had had enough of cutting squares of parchment in the midst of making burgers, baking buns, slicing veggies, and preparing sides. This is a very generous quantity of high-quality paper in a convenient dispenser box. We don't usually make and freeze patties in advance, but I can see how these would be awesome for that purpose, too. This purchase will last us for quite a while, so I think it is a great value for a convenience product.
Pros: Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Store
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 8 for Hamburger Patty Papers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chefrikki
,sweetwater
,TX
June 18, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
the indispensable hamburger paper
June 18, 2012
I ran out of hamburger papers a while back and panicked at the thought of never finding them again. Now, they have returned and they truly are indispensable. Whether it be between burgers for freezing or preparing for the grill, chops or any other foods that tend to stick together at the worst of times, these are definitely your tool. When it comes to freezing and being able to separate foods, these do it in fine form. gotta love 'em.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Store, Versatile, simply work well
Cons: nothing
Review 9 for Hamburger Patty Papers
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Anonymous
January 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Damaged box of Hamburger Patty Papers
January 2, 2012
As a gift, I purchased the WS hamburger patty press, hamburger seasoning and a box of papers, thinking it would be a great gift set. The box of papers was delivered crushed and with the top already opened. The shipping box was not damaged at all, so it was obvious there was zero Quality Control when my order was filled.
Cons: need better quality control when filling orders