Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Halloween Skull Punch Bowl

No bones about it: our Halloween punch bowl will be the life of the party. Ideal for serving heady brews of all kinds, it boasts a high-capacity cranium and mind-boggling panache. Hand cast from durable stoneware, the bowl is glazed in subtly iridescent graphite gray with lightly distressed details. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. 12" x 10" x 7 1/4" high; 9-qt. cap. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Halloween Skull Punch Bowl
Review 1 for Halloween Skull Punch Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,colorado springs
,co
December 5, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Coolest thing for Halloween
December 5, 2016
This skull is well made and big! I plan to put some lights around and smoke and either have some drink inside or just lights as a decoration (it will depend on the guests I will have), but either way, it will be so cool!
Review 2 for Halloween Skull Punch Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Glen Allen
,VA
October 5, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Unique piece for Halloween
October 5, 2016
We have an annual Halloween party and I love the uniqueness of this item! I would have given 5 stars but I am disappointed that for the price, a ladle is not included with a punch bowl...these two things should go together...would be nice to have matching pieces.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Good for Entertaining, Quality
Review 3 for Halloween Skull Punch Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Navarre
,Fl
navarre Fl
October 13, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Great halloween punch bowel!
October 13, 2013
We just got this Friday and used it for our Halloween party Saturday. It was such a nice center piece/ apple cider serving bowl. Got a lot of compliments on it.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance
Review 4 for Halloween Skull Punch Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Pittsburgh
,PA
August 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Wow! Statement piece for the table!
August 22, 2013
This piece will make a statement! Made well, heavy piece,large in size! will use it as a punch bowl or ice bucket for wine. A bit pricey though. But, I think it is worth it! We have a huge Halloween party, and this is sure to be a statement !
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Appearance, Weight