This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Halloween Skull Mugs, Set of 4

No bones about it: our Halloween skull mugs will be the life of the party. Of course, they're also perfect for coffee on those mornings when you wake up dead tired. Hand cast from durable stoneware, the mugs are glazed in subtly iridescent graphite gray with lightly distressed details. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. 3" high, 10.2-oz. cap. Set of four. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Halloween Skull Mugs, Set of 4
Review 1 for Halloween Skull Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kaitymarley
,Nashville
,TN
November 25, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
I love these!
November 25, 2014
I got these after Halloween when they went on sale and now I wish I would have gotten several sets! In fact, I am drinking out of one right now.
These are by far my favorite mugs. They are just big enough for a quick cup of coffee or cocoa. I use them year-round because I adore skull / creepy items anyway.
I love them!
My only con is that they take a little more time to clean than a normal coffee mug, but its not really an issue.
Pros: Durable, Appearance, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 2 for Halloween Skull Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystalandnonnie
,Chesapeake
,Va
October 13, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
So adorable
October 13, 2014
I bought 4 sets of these last year, just in case 3 sets broke! If I love a seasonal product than I always buy plenty. The hubby and I actually use them all year, maybe once a week in the morning. The top can be a little tricky as far as spilling, but as long as you don't fill it up all the way than you are good to go. They are well made and I have even had a few accidents and nothing chipped. I couldn't be happier.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Halloween Skull Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fujimato
,Glenmoore
,PA
September 10, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
coolest mugs
September 10, 2014
these mugs are the coolest. very well made and feel good in your hand. not oversized, but perfect for a quick cocoa, or to fill with brain-looking food for my halloween party. i bought four sets of them, so they should look cool all about the table. didn't want anyone to not get to touch one. a must from WS.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Appearance, Design
Review 4 for Halloween Skull Mugs, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Momofcga
,Holmdel
,NJ
Holmdel, NJ
September 7, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+14points
17of 20found this review helpful.
I wanted to love them but....
September 7, 2013
If you look at the picture of the mug you can see an indent where the mug meets the handle.
That indent causes the coffee to run out of the cup and down the handle.
It is small in size ( smaller than their cauldron mugs) so filling it less is really not a good option.
However for looks I would give it a ten.
These might work better for a cappuccino and the froth wouldn't have an issue running out the handle.
I am going to add a pinch of orange food coloring to the milk and give him an orange froth hairdo :0)
Overall, I am disappointed.
Pros: Appearance
Cons: Design