This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Easter Gummy Butterflies

Our springtime sweets are just the thing for filling Easter baskets. The sweet gummy butterflies are bursting with a variety of fruit flavors. These sweet gummies are a deliciously colorful addition to Easter baskets, and are sure to set your taste buds aflutter. 1 lb. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Easter Gummy Butterflies
Review 1 for Easter Gummy Butterflies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prochocoeater
,Laredo
,TX
April 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gummy Butterflies
April 24, 2015
They were good,the butterflies looked beautiful. the flavor was similar to other gummy products in the market, no surprises.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 2 for Easter Gummy Butterflies
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Depq
,Ballwin
,MO
April 20, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Too expensive
April 20, 2015
You do not get all the colors advertised and they are just plain old gummy bears shaped like a butterfly. Not worth the cost.
Cons: Disappointing, Amount
Review 3 for Easter Gummy Butterflies
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Amarettonut
,WA
March 26, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Tart and Fruity Gummies
March 26, 2015
I purchased them because I thought they were pretty and different from other gummy candies. I was right and I am enjoying sharing them with adults and children. They would make nice decorations for cupcakes, cakes and cookies, their tartness as a counterpoint perhaps.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Easter Gummy Butterflies
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WSCustomer1
March 17, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Don't waste your money
March 17, 2015
I admit, I bought these gummy butterflies for the fact that it was Butterflies in shape and in all those bright colors. Instead, what I got are 4 colors out of 6 shown. I am missing both yellow and pale orange in colors. The taste is no better than any other ones you can buy at your local stores. I am VERY DISAPPOINTED! I can't return it since I opened it and tasted it but I want to spare anyone else from having to waste their money. Very expensive for very little amount. I should've known better. :(
Cons: Disappointing, Amount, only 4 out of 6 colors shown
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SkyJet
Newport Beach, CA
Posted March 21, 2015
No Surprise There!
As they say, "You get what you pay for!" The vast majority of the Williams-Sonoma food products are over priced, over rated and of mediocre quality. However, I love everything else they have to offer!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)