Grill Wrangler

Simplify outdoor cooking with an ingenious all-in-one BBQ tool that gives you all the functionality of a high-performance spatula, fork and tongs. This innovative tool is just what you need for everything from flipping burgers, gripping chicken legs and spearing hot dogs to moving foods around the grill. Innovative multitasking tool combines the functions of grilling tongs, spatula and fork. Smooth slide mechanism transforms tongs into fork and spatula, and back again. The fork tines slide out when you need them, then tuck safely into spatula for storage. Handles can be locked together for compact storage, then opened with one quick motion. Made of durable, handsome brushed stainless steel with sturdy wooden handles. 18 1/2" long as spatula; 21 1/4" long with fork extended; 3 3/4" wide. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
2 of 3(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Grill Wrangler
Review 1 for Grill Wrangler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueBBQ
,Chicago
,IL
April 24, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-7points
0of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THIS!
April 24, 2013
We LOVE this! Not only is is great outdoors, for BBQ & Camping, but we even use it in the Kitchen!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
NHsmoker
Southern NH
Posted May 9, 2013
Wrong product?
I was glad to see that people are starting to buy and use these but was confused by a review that claims to have been using it for a year. According to the manufacturer's site, it wasn't even available for sale until March 2013. Any review claiming to have used it for 1-5 years has to be about some other product as this one wasn't for sale a year ago.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Grill Wrangler
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GrillGalNorthernCA
,Fortuna
,CA
April 20, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+10points
11of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Clever design, awful execution
April 20, 2013
My husband bought this for me because I love doing as much of our cooking outdoors as possible. I love new gadgets and this one is cool. For what it costs, it's really poorly made though.
The first time I used it, the fork popped out of its tracks and wouldn't pop back in. After a little manipulation, I managed to get it back in but then it wouldn't extend easily. Okay, it's still usable as tongs, right?
I used it twice more this week and each time I noticed that the opening is getting smaller and smaller. The metal isn't very springy and it seems to bend rather than spring back. The next time we're in SF, we're taking this back and exchanging it for something else.
Pros: Versatile, Design
Cons: Strength, Quality, durability, Assembly, Unreliable, way too expensive
Review 3 for Grill Wrangler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBQDAD
,Camarillo
,CA
April 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-8points
1of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
One Cool BBQ Tool!
April 10, 2013
This is the best BBQ tool I have ever seen and used. My family and I use it at home, camping and tailgating. It turns heads as easily as it turns steak!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo