Grill Cleaning Brush Replacement Heads

This brass-bristle replacement head is for use with the BBQ Grill Cleaning Brush. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Grill Cleaning Brush Replacement Heads
Review 1 for Grill Cleaning Brush Replacement Heads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobsjr4
July 23, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A perfect alternative to a new grill brush
July 23, 2014
We loved our original grill brush but like anything subjected to regular hard work the bristles and steel wool pad degraded over a couple of years.
Save yourselves two thirds the cost of a replacement by purchasing these easy to replace kits. The old pads and brushes come off, with their bases, and 3 carefully aligned screws give you a functionally new brush. I wis we had bought a replacement set at the time we bought the brush.
Pros: Easy to Use, Design
Review 2 for Grill Cleaning Brush Replacement Heads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greater
,Albuquerque
,nm
July 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great product
July 20, 2013
This is the best brush I've had for cleaning the grill.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Grill Cleaning Brush Replacement Heads
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bigragu143
January 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
complicated installation for good tool
January 30, 2013
This cleaning brush is a good tool but these heads are tricky to install. could be made simpler. brillo side will only last 6 months with regular use
Pros: Versatile
Cons: durability
Review 4 for Grill Cleaning Brush Replacement Heads
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RainyDay
,Seattle
,WA
Seattle, WA
December 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Grill Brush
December 23, 2012
We have been using this brush and the replacement heads for several years now. Couldn't be happier. I highly recommend this,
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Grill Cleaning Brush Replacement Heads
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GasGriller
October 30, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not built to last
October 30, 2012
Lasted less than one year with infrequent use. Received as a gift, so needed to find replacement heads, as both were falling apart. Very difficult to find on website, not available in any store I could find. Because it was a gift, I ordered two sets, because I know they won't last and I will have a hard time finding them again.
Cons: Quality, durability, not readily stocked
Review 6 for Grill Cleaning Brush Replacement Heads
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dJohnActor
,West Palm Beach
,FL
February 13, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Strong construction. Replaceable brushes
February 13, 2012
Sturdy, works very well.
It misses 5 stars because I can only buy the replacement heads as a set.
The brass wire brush lasts A LOT longer than the mesh "brillo" pad.
Pros: sturdy
Cons: mesh brush wears out much quicker than the brush, replacements are available only in pairs.