Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush

Want to serve the best-tasting grilled foods? Start with a perfectly clean grill. This innovative tool harnesses the power of steam to sterilize as it cleans. Scrubs and steams your grill for a clean cooking surface that won't interfere with foods' flavors. Easy to use - just turn on the grill, fill the brush handle with water and start cleaning. The steam melts away baked-on food, grease and residue. The brush's stiff stainless-steel bristles scrub grill grates and surfaces to sparkling perfection. No scraping or harsh chemicals are required. Works with all types of grills. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
28 of 32(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
Review 1 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tucson
,AZ
July 14, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Greatest grill cleaner ever
July 14, 2016
Our grill has never been so clean. The Grill Daddy Brush made it look new. My husband hates gadgets, but he is really happy I bought him this one. Great product.
Pros: Design, Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Time-saver, Weight
Review 2 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,ND
July 13, 2016
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great grill gift
July 13, 2016
I purchased this as a gift for a my housemate who takes much of the household cleaning upon himself and who loves to grill. I figured I couldn't go wrong after I saw it on-sale online and read multiple good reviews. When I gave it to him, I was happy to hear he had been eyeing this item. The item does not itself heat water to steam but has a reservoir in which to put the water and uses the heat of your grill to make steam. My friend very much enjoys this item and uses it frequently. It also looks very sleek with the other grill tools.
Pros: Design, Time-saver
Review 3 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
July 9, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works great
July 9, 2016
Removed months worth of grease and char on the grill plates in an instant -recommended highly
Pros: Design, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Time-saver, Weight
Review 4 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Whitestone
,NY
July 6, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great tool for the grill
July 6, 2016
We bought this as a Father's Day gift fir my husband, and he is thrilled by how well it works. It cleans completely and is berry ready to use.
This is a great product.
Pros: Design, Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Easy to Use, Size, Time-saver, Weight
Review 5 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
June 28, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This is NOT a steamer brush
June 28, 2016
What a Fathers Day disappointment. How can it be advertised as 'steam cleaning'?
This brush is WAAAAY overpriced for what it is. Positive reviews must have plenty of $$ to throw away. This product = $10 grill brush and a water bottle!
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality, Size, Difficult to Store, Unreliable, does not produce its own steam
Review 6 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Santa Clarita
,Ca
June 24, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Go grill daddy!!
June 24, 2015
By hubby and I both love the grill daddy!! It does a great job at cleaning the grill!!! Easy, fast and effective. Great buy!!
Review 7 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,CA
September 16, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Squeaky Clean Grill
September 16, 2014
Bought this particular grill cleaning brush because of the metal handle (plastic handles could possibly melt if brush if it's laid next to a hot bbq often enough). The success of this grill brush depends on cranking up the heat on the grill after removing the food then using the brush immediately. Don't let the grill cool down first & then clean it. It works because of water contacting the hot metal & creating steam. Quick & easy. Remember to empty water out of grill brush reservoir after each use or it will slowly leak out of the steam holes afterward. We also use this brush for camping where grill clean-up can be harder & more messy. Have gifted this brush to 3 other people after they admired ours.
Review 8 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,San Antonio
,TX
July 29, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good one, bad one
July 29, 2014
I bought one of these for my grill at home and loved it. It works great and I like having a clean grill, so I was happy. I liked it so much I bought a second one for my sister....but the second one leaks all over the place!!!!! I will send the second grand grill daddy back and try again and update my review!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver
Review 9 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tucson
,AZ
June 29, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Unbelievable difference
June 29, 2014
Bought this for my husband who has tried other brushes, balled-up foil, etc. with not much success - grill grates still looked terrible. This brush is magical - what an incredible difference in the grates! So easy to use and such an amazing result for much less effort. A definite thumbs-up for this brush. Well worth the cost.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean
Review 10 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Clinton Township
,MI
June 28, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great grill tool
June 28, 2014
I purchased this for my husband for Fathers Day. He was very happy with it. When he finished cleaning the grill, he called me outside to show me there was no residue left. Excellent!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 11 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Croton On Hudson
,NY
New York
June 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Save your $
June 26, 2014
This turned out to be a bust for a Father's Day gift. I think you could achieve the same result by heating up your grill, splashing water on it, and scrubbing with a wire brush. It was also quite large, so even if it had worked storing it would require too much space. We returned it.
Cons: Difficult to Store, Unreliable
Review 12 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
June 24, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for cleaning grills.
June 24, 2014
Makes cleaning the barbeque an easy task. Worth the expense.
Review 13 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hendersonville
,Tn
June 22, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Would not believe it
June 22, 2014
If I had not seen it with my own two eyes, I would not have believed this could make my grill look like it does. My husband was equally pleased. I don't have to be embarrassed for people to see our grill now.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 14 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lecanto
,Fl
June 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy & efficient tool for cleaning the grill.
June 22, 2014
Very easy to use and does a wonderful job cleaning our grill.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 15 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Columbia
,SC
June 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for gas grills
June 22, 2014
Pro: Great for gas grills.
Cons: Not easy to fill with water. Fill hole could be larger.
For charcoal grills, it tends to put out the fire thereby making it less effective in creating the steam needed for cleaning the grill.
Review 16 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ballwin
,Mo
June 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great grill cleaner
June 22, 2014
Does a great job of cleaning the grill as advertised. I bought it for my son for Father's Day and HE LOVES IT.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 17 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,:Longwood
,FL
Longwood, FL
August 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best grill brush
August 18, 2013
I have purchased three of these and mailed to sons all over the states-they love them too.
It works as promised and not everything we buy always does
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 18 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Birmingham
,AL
Birmingham, AL
August 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Most impressive grill brush
August 5, 2013
Our Weber grill is four years old so I wasn't expecting the grill grates to return to the new shiny stainless steel grates they once were, but this did an amazing job. It took every bit of the burnt crusty particles off and in some areas I even see silver again.
I bought two more as gifts. One of which was given to someone who just bought a new grill. If we had used this from the beginning, I bet my four year old grill would still look new.
Review 19 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lawrence
,KS
August 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Grill Cleaning Tool
August 2, 2013
This grill cleaning brush is easy to use, efficient, and gets the job done very quickly.
The brush comes with an extra head adding to the longevity of the brush.
It looks great hanging from the tool bar of the grill.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 20 for Grand Grill Daddy Grill Cleaning Brush
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Portland
,Or
July 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great tool
July 27, 2013
I purchased this or my husband because he is a little OCD about his grill being clean.
Pros:
It cleans quickly and efficiently
Lightweight
Comes with an extra head
No batteries required
Cons:
Water needs to be refilled often
Grill needs to preheat before you can use it
Higher Price-point
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
page1 2 next