Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category

Grains Wreath

Our wreath is a seasonal collage of rich hues and lush textures, capturing the beauty of fall in a striking swirl of naturally air-dried grains and grasses. Hand made for us in the Pacific Northwest, the arrangement includes (clockwise from top) flax, red broom corn, spray millet, avena, beardless green wheat, black sorghum, bearded blond wheat and Highlander millet. For decorative use only. Hang indoors or in a sheltered outdoor area protected from weather.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Grains Wreath
Review 1 for Grains Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mill Creek
,WA
January 5, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous Wreath
January 5, 2016
Received my wreaths today. They came perfectly packaged. I am very pleased with my order. Can't wait to hang them on my doors!
Pros: gorgeous
Review 2 for Grains Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dallas
,TX
January 5, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Fall Wreath
January 5, 2016
Wreath was beautiful and was as it is shown in the photo. It has nice proportions and was scaled right for my 10"-0" high entry door. It held up so well, that I stored it in a box for next Fall.
Review 3 for Grains Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Kingwood
,TX
November 20, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Stunning wreath
November 20, 2015
Wreath was much nicer than I expected. It was large and I ordered the wreath hanger that works well with the wreath. I am totally satisfied, just wish I had ordered it sooner so we could have enjoyed it sooner. It was very well packed with no damage. I have it hanging in our entry and it looks wonderful and I have had many, many compliments already. Makes the house feel warm and inviting!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Size
Review 4 for Grains Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ada
,MI
October 29, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful wreath!
October 29, 2015
The Williams-Sonoma grains wreath is exactly like it is displayed on their website.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Weight, material, Durable
Review 5 for Grains Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hackettstown
,NJ
October 24, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Wreath
October 24, 2015
I was hesitant about spending this amount for a wreath--but it was well worth the money! It is hanging in my entry and may only be taken down for Christmas. It is beautiful - and- my husband agrees! I ordered the large one and it does need a bit of space to show off. I appreciate that it is hand made is the US. Highly recommended!
Pros: Appearance, Versatile
Review 6 for Grains Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Southern Chester County
,Pa
September 16, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Decorative and nice
September 16, 2015
Love this wreath. Looks great on my door. I do have a covered porch. I would not expose it to the elements, however. My only gripe is that it took a while to arrive. Other than that, I give it a thumbs up.
Pros: Appearance, Size
Cons: Not Durable
Review 7 for Grains Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
November 25, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Birthday Present for Parent
November 25, 2014
We bought this for my mother and she loved it. They hung it inside the house & enjoyed its scent. I was a bit hesitant as I noticed that some other wreaths did not get 5 stars but I can say it was well worth the money and a great present to give someone.
.
Review 8 for Grains Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Idaho Falls
,Id
September 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
9of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Grains Wreath
September 16, 2014
I'm pretty sure this is the same wreath we ordered last fall for our front door. The photo does not do it justice as it's so gorgeous!
We had just moved to Idaho and I did not know how it would hold up to our harsh winters. Our front door/porch is somewhat sheltered so we hung it up. It lasted the entire winter and through the spring. It didn't start to shed until this summer so I'd say it held up beautifully! Highly recommend!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Appearance, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo