S'more S'muffins(TM), Set of 12

What tastes like a s'more, and looks like a muffin? It's the S'muffin! The inspired invention of Los Angeles mom Carmen Lindner, a S'muffin captures all the scrumptiousness of s'mores in a delightful, easy-to-devour mini-muffin shape-for a treat unlike any other we've tasted. Lindner's company, Gotta Have S'more, crafts each S'muffin by hand from the bottom up, starting with a buttery graham cracker crust dipped in dark chocolate and topped by a fluffy cloud of perfectly roasted marshmallow. Inside is a rich bite of Ghirardelli dark chocolate ganache or Ghirardelli milk chocolate with caramel sauce (the topping indicates the filling flavor). S'muffins can be served at room temperature, but they're even better when briefly warmed in the microwave or oven. Set of 12 (six Chocolate Ganache; six Chocolate with Caramel). 1 1/2 oz. each (19 oz. total). Shipped frozen. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for S'more S'muffins(TM), Set of 12
Review 1 for S'more S'muffins(TM), Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
austinhurst
,Sarasota
,FL
April 17, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Exquisite!
April 17, 2013
Absolutely amazing! The culmination of flavors makes this a mouth watering delight!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift, exquisite
Review 2 for S'more S'muffins(TM), Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TriSomethingNew
April 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic!
April 16, 2013
Received these to give as a gift to a customer. The packaging is very professional and they arrived in perfect shape. My customer loved them and thought they were unique and special.
Great tasting and nice size for a sweet treat
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for S'more S'muffins(TM), Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eden
,St Paul
,MN
April 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
As seen on Shark Tank!
April 15, 2013
These were an indulgent splurge after I made the connection that the little treats are the same ones featured on Shark Tank a few weeks ago. It was really fun to eat something sort of "celebrity-fied" :)
First of all, kudos on the packaging. They were still frozen when they arrived - which was a good thing - and so pretty! They're also much sturdier than a typical cupcake, which is why, I think, they stood up so well to shipping.
As for taste? WOW. I never write reviews, but after Shark Tank, I figured everyone should know how wrong the Sharks were. Amazing. Moist, chewy, rich. All of the parts are perfect - like an elegant, grown-up version of the childhood campfire snack. My favorite is the caramel, which is sweet but not TOO sweet. Heavenly.
A little goes a long way, so I think I'll be able to stretch this order out for awhile. Really glad I decided to take the plunge. Might get another dozen for my birthday, later this summer.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for S'more S'muffins(TM), Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RheaMae
April 15, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Dessert I've EVER Tasted
April 15, 2013
I received these as a gift and was originally totally blown away by the presentation. The packaging was beautiful. But, come to find out that wasn't even the best part. These little S'muffins taste absolutely amazing! The graham cracker is moist and chewy and is combined perfectly with a roasted marshmallow and either chocolate or caramel on the inside. I'm planning to sent them to my mom for Mother's Day!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift