Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper

Whether you're baking a homemade pizza or reheating a ready-made one, our commercial-grade pan will give it a crisp, golden crust. The perforated surface exposes the bottom of the pizza dough to direct heat, for a crispier crust. The aluminized-steel pan has a thick Goldtouch ceramic-reinforced coating that prevents bubbling cheese from sticking and makes cleanup a breeze. Reinforced edge prevents flexing. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
35 of 38(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BakingfortheFamily
,Winchester
,VA
March 21, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
NO more soggy crusts! LOVE THIS!
March 21, 2014
This makes the best pizza crusts. Cleans very easily. I slide the finished pizza off to an old cookie sheet to cut the pizza. I never cut on this pizza pan. It is great. (I have started buying a pizza crust mix to speed up the process and it is still very yummy.) Buy two if you need two pizzas. I tried to make just one work, but it lengthens the process too much. Worth the extra money!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
annsie
,VA
January 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Inferior Quality
January 24, 2014
I own other Goldtouch pans, and have been so happy with the quality and performance. On the strength of my experience with them, and the high reviews, I ordered this for my pizza-loving husband for Christmas. When it arrived, I was immediately skeptical because its weight was significantly less than my other pieces, but kept it to gift him hoping it would perform fine. We have used it for the first time, with a frozen pizza, and the pan warped alarmingly--not just a little, enough to cause slippage and run-off of toppings and sauce, which resulted in a mess in the oven. The crust was good, and the clean-up was excellent. We're going to try again, hoping it won't be repeated. But for the price, this should have performed much better.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality, Weight, warps a lot
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jpsrolls
,New York
,NY
November 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
You will never go out for pizza again
November 17, 2013
I had other pans and a stone, but could never make a decent, let alone good, pizza until I bought this. The crust gets crispy and you don't have to partially bake the crust first as with some other pans. I have made all kinds of pizza and have used my leftovers creatively. The pizza doesn't stick to the pan. I slide it out onto my stone and cut it on there, so as not to damage the finish of this pan. I have recommended it to everyone and am going to buy it for bridal shower gifts as well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Cons: will scratch if you use a pizza cutter on it
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Donna03
,Ventura County
,CA
Califoria
April 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Crisp Crust
April 15, 2013
No soggy crust with this pizza pan.
The only rreason I didn't give it five stars is because all my other Goldtouch bakeware is make in the USA but the Pizza Crisper is not made in the USA.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Cons: not made in the usa
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1happyfoodie
,West Hills
,Ca
January 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
AMAZING pizza crisper
January 3, 2013
I have been looking for a good pizza pan for a long time and have been unsuccessful including a pizza stone that wasn't any better. All of the pans I have been using the pizza comes out soggy with no crisp what so ever. After ready the reviews on this pan I went to my local Williams and Sonoma store and purchased two, I was being optimistic based on all the great reviews. I'm so glad I did. I went home to test out my new pans and the pizza was perfect and crispy just the way it's supposed to be. My kids 4 & 9 thought the pizza was way better then eating out. FINALLY, my search for a pizza pan is over. Thank you Williams and Sonoma.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joing
,New York City
,NY
May 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
amazing pizza pans
May 29, 2012
This is WAYYY easier, AND better results than a pizza stone. It's a snap to roll out the dough, place it on the perforated pan, choose your toppings, and bake. The crust came out perfectly, and crisp, and the pizza slid off the pan without a hitch. Why didn't anybody tell me sooner about these pans? Cleanup was simple, since nothing stuck or baked on to the pan. I'm going to buy two more!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jovanna
,Shirley
,NY
Long Island, NY
March 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
5of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It does the trick
March 2, 2012
I used this in a 550 degree oven and there was absolutely no warping of the pan, which I was concerned about. The pizza slid off w/o effort. I stretched the pizza dough partly on a board and then finished patting it into place directly on the pan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arafto1
,Baltimore
,MD
February 7, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
6of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Pizza Pan
February 7, 2012
I love this pizza pan. I'm terribly picky about my pizza and insist that the crust be firm and crisp all the way through. That seems so hard to accomplish especially when making pizza at home, but this pan delivers. My pizzas always turn out completely crisp even in the center, and they cook evenly throughout. The cleanup is also amazing. Melted cheese that has turned black on the sides of the pan flakes right off! Absolutely nothing sticks to this pan. It's one of the best things I've bought from WS and I can't wait to buy more Goldtouch bakeware!
Pros: Accuracy, Time-saver, Easy to Store, Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbarry64
December 15, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice crispy crust
December 15, 2011
I like a nice crispy crust, and this pan sure provided that. Very nice finish and seems to be quite sturdy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennNP
September 8, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cooks crust through! Even in the middle
September 8, 2011
i've had this for years, and its amazing! I used to cook the crust of my pizza prior to putting toppings on it, but with this pizza pan I don't have to and the crust is still cooked though. Saves time and makes great pizza!
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kihope
August 24, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
really good pizza pan
August 24, 2011
Excellent quality, cleans easily, nice size for two to three people. I have used different ones in the past and I'd recommend this one above them all - no warping, even at 500 degrees!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chester1
Croton, NY
March 25, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works great
March 25, 2011
I make a lot of pizza and while I love my pizza stone, there are times when I can't get it to cook evenly. The perforations in the bottom of the crisper are great and make a great pizza!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cg53
South China
March 14, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pizza Crisper
March 14, 2011
They pan is very good. Just not the size I thought I was getting. I thought I saw 18 inch in the item description. But I guess I didn't as you don't even sell an 18 inch.
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oceantgirl
johnstown ny
January 23, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
finally a great pizza pan
January 23, 2011
I bought this after they were recommended by a friend,i made a white pizza and a red sauce pizza. i used a very thin layer of olive oil and used pizzaria dough.baked at 450 for 15-20 minutes and they were wonderful....finally...thank you william sonoma
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fresh
Louisville KY
July 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great! He's a believer.
July 9, 2010
My husband makes 5 star thin-crust pizza. He's used lots of pans, and many have been quite good; however, this works (to his surprise) better than any other pan. I got it b/c I love the goldtouch pans for baking. He's a believer.
Review 16 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BobP
Marietta, GA
May 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
3of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Dosen't crisp
May 4, 2010
I bought this to crisp frozen pizza, which otherwise crisps fine if placed directly on the oven rack (problem is mess, though).
Well it didn't crisp the crust at all. So the second time I tried pre-heating the crisper as the oven preheated - still, poor results.
I'll try a stone. Will cost more but it should work.
Review 17 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coughlin
Tucson, AZ
March 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
So easy!
March 18, 2010
I love this pizza pan. I've cooked on it so many times over the year I've owned it and never had any problems at all. It's a great size, and cleans so easily afterward that it's become one of my favourite quick meals! I've never had any problems with it and it cooks perfectly every time.
Review 18 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mslauralou
NYC
February 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for gluten free crusts!
February 4, 2010
I was inspired by an earlier review in which someone had recommended this pan for a GF crust. I found a winning pizza crust recipe by Annalise Roberts and have played with various pans, including cast iron. A traditional pan does not allow for a crisp crust, and I did not want to place it directly on the oven rack as Ms. Roberts suggests. I line this pan with parchment and lightly oil it, then spread the dough on, let it rise, bake, then remove the parchment & add toppings. The final bake really crisps up the bottom and melts all the topping beautifully. The pan itself if sturdy and (dare I say it?) beautiful. The gold touch bakeware is really nice, and I am slowly collecting a few pans. I haven't had any issues with sticking, which is a common problem with GF ingredients. Worth every penny.
Review 19 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KitchenChic
Canada
January 31, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Better than expected!
January 31, 2010
This pizza crisper is amazing! I have been using stoneware and wanted a bit crispier crust so I thought I would try this product. I was not sure if I would like it as much as my stoneware .... well it was even better! I am so thrilled and will be ordering a second one to make 2 pizzas at a time.
Review 20 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VictoriaM
Monterey, CA
January 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very durable
January 25, 2010
We've had this pan for 3 years (I like to use a product several times before I write a review) and we love it. It has held up through washes, and performs well. There is a little "burned on" browning from the use of cooking spray, but that is expected with pans. We like the Nonstick GoldTouch a lot and are going to purchase the baking sheets to upgrade our collection.
page1 2 next