Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper

Whether you're baking a homemade pizza or reheating a ready-made one, our commercial-grade pan will give it a crisp, golden crust. The perforated surface exposes the bottom of the pizza dough to direct heat, for a crispier crust. The aluminized-steel pan has a thick Goldtouch ceramic-reinforced coating that prevents bubbling cheese from sticking and makes cleanup a breeze. Reinforced edge prevents flexing. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BakingfortheFamily
,Winchester
,VA
March 21, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
NO more soggy crusts! LOVE THIS!
March 21, 2014
This makes the best pizza crusts. Cleans very easily. I slide the finished pizza off to an old cookie sheet to cut the pizza. I never cut on this pizza pan. It is great. (I have started buying a pizza crust mix to speed up the process and it is still very yummy.) Buy two if you need two pizzas. I tried to make just one work, but it lengthens the process too much. Worth the extra money!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
annsie
,VA
January 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Inferior Quality
January 24, 2014
I own other Goldtouch pans, and have been so happy with the quality and performance. On the strength of my experience with them, and the high reviews, I ordered this for my pizza-loving husband for Christmas. When it arrived, I was immediately skeptical because its weight was significantly less than my other pieces, but kept it to gift him hoping it would perform fine. We have used it for the first time, with a frozen pizza, and the pan warped alarmingly--not just a little, enough to cause slippage and run-off of toppings and sauce, which resulted in a mess in the oven. The crust was good, and the clean-up was excellent. We're going to try again, hoping it won't be repeated. But for the price, this should have performed much better.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality, Weight, warps a lot
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SimplyRosie
Conroe, TX
Posted June 7, 2014
Thanks!
Hello,
I noticed this pan was made in China, where the USA Pans that WS sell (their Goldtouch) line is obviously made here in the US. Sounds like this is definitely a different quality of pan altogether. Glad I read this as I was about to order one myself.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jpsrolls
,New York
,NY
November 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
You will never go out for pizza again
November 17, 2013
I had other pans and a stone, but could never make a decent, let alone good, pizza until I bought this. The crust gets crispy and you don't have to partially bake the crust first as with some other pans. I have made all kinds of pizza and have used my leftovers creatively. The pizza doesn't stick to the pan. I slide it out onto my stone and cut it on there, so as not to damage the finish of this pan. I have recommended it to everyone and am going to buy it for bridal shower gifts as well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Cons: will scratch if you use a pizza cutter on it
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Donna03
,Ventura County
,CA
Califoria
April 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Crisp Crust
April 15, 2013
No soggy crust with this pizza pan.
The only rreason I didn't give it five stars is because all my other Goldtouch bakeware is make in the USA but the Pizza Crisper is not made in the USA.
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Cons: not made in the usa
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1happyfoodie
,West Hills
,Ca
January 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
AMAZING pizza crisper
January 3, 2013
I have been looking for a good pizza pan for a long time and have been unsuccessful including a pizza stone that wasn't any better. All of the pans I have been using the pizza comes out soggy with no crisp what so ever. After ready the reviews on this pan I went to my local Williams and Sonoma store and purchased two, I was being optimistic based on all the great reviews. I'm so glad I did. I went home to test out my new pans and the pizza was perfect and crispy just the way it's supposed to be. My kids 4 & 9 thought the pizza was way better then eating out. FINALLY, my search for a pizza pan is over. Thank you Williams and Sonoma.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joing
,New York City
,NY
May 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
amazing pizza pans
May 29, 2012
This is WAYYY easier, AND better results than a pizza stone. It's a snap to roll out the dough, place it on the perforated pan, choose your toppings, and bake. The crust came out perfectly, and crisp, and the pizza slid off the pan without a hitch. Why didn't anybody tell me sooner about these pans? Cleanup was simple, since nothing stuck or baked on to the pan. I'm going to buy two more!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jovanna
,Shirley
,NY
Long Island, NY
March 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
5of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It does the trick
March 2, 2012
I used this in a 550 degree oven and there was absolutely no warping of the pan, which I was concerned about. The pizza slid off w/o effort. I stretched the pizza dough partly on a board and then finished patting it into place directly on the pan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch(R) Nonstick Pizza Crisper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arafto1
,Baltimore
,MD
February 7, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
6of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Pizza Pan
February 7, 2012
I love this pizza pan. I'm terribly picky about my pizza and insist that the crust be firm and crisp all the way through. That seems so hard to accomplish especially when making pizza at home, but this pan delivers. My pizzas always turn out completely crisp even in the center, and they cook evenly throughout. The cleanup is also amazing. Melted cheese that has turned black on the sides of the pan flakes right off! Absolutely nothing sticks to this pan. It's one of the best things I've bought from WS and I can't wait to buy more Goldtouch bakeware!
Pros: Accuracy, Time-saver, Easy to Store, Design, Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean