Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan

Professional pastry chefs rely on this classic French pan to bake quiches to savory golden perfection. The nonstick finish releases the delicate crust intact for a beautiful presentation. Heavy-gauge tinned steel ensures even and gentle heat distribution for consistent baking and professional-quality results. Removable bottom supports the baked crust while you slip off the pan's outer ring. Deep sides accommodate a generous amount of filling. Pan bottom also aids in transferring the quiche to a plate or platter. Nonstick finish ensures easy release and quick cleanup. Made in France by a company that has produced quality bakeware since 1887.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
Review 1 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MidWestern
,Naperville
,IL
December 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Pan!
December 9, 2014
Purchased 2 of these since I could not find anything in my kitchen to make my quiches in. More importantly I needed a pan which I could remove and serve my quiches from without destroying them. This pan does the trick! It bakes the pastry to perfection and cooks the inside of the quiche just right. I love this pan! I would highly recommend. I have used the pan several times already. Cleans up easily too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 2 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronigirl
,mo
July 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite for making deep dish quiche
July 15, 2014
Better than other quiche pans I've had. Really love this pan for making deep dish quiche. Easy to use, easy clean up, no sticking what so ever and the presentation was superb! My husband said "looks like that should be the cover of a magazine". So glad I purchased this.
Review 3 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meris
,VB
,FL
October 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Quiche Pan
October 5, 2012
I had this on my registry and didn't end up getting it for our wedding, so i purchased afterwards when it went on sale. I have the tart pan as well and that's really what motivated me to purchase this pan. They are both wonderful products! The bottom seperates from the outside ring so after baking, you don't ruin your quiche (or tart). It's completely nonstick and it washes very well. I'm very pleased!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
JGJLAW
Posted January 26, 2013
I erred
I erred in submitting my feedback. This review was quite helpful. Please adjust.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ryounger
,San Diego
,CA
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes a great quiche
January 3, 2012
Particularly suited to deeper quiches that you would want to take out of the pan before serving. DO NOT butter or grease the pan; maybe a light spay of non-stick spray.
Worked perfectly.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight