Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan

Professional pastry chefs rely on this classic French pan to bake quiches to savory golden perfection. The nonstick finish releases the delicate crust intact for a beautiful presentation. Heavy-gauge tinned steel ensures even and gentle heat distribution for consistent baking and professional-quality results. Removable bottom supports the baked crust while you slip off the pan's outer ring. Deep sides accommodate a generous amount of filling. Pan bottom also aids in transferring the quiche to a plate or platter. Nonstick finish ensures easy release and quick cleanup. Made in France by a company that has produced quality bakeware since 1887.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
Review 1 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meris
,VB
,FL
October 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Quiche Pan
October 5, 2012
I had this on my registry and didn't end up getting it for our wedding, so i purchased afterwards when it went on sale. I have the tart pan as well and that's really what motivated me to purchase this pan. They are both wonderful products! The bottom seperates from the outside ring so after baking, you don't ruin your quiche (or tart). It's completely nonstick and it washes very well. I'm very pleased!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
JGJLAW
Posted January 26, 2013
I erred
I erred in submitting my feedback. This review was quite helpful. Please adjust.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ryounger
,San Diego
,CA
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes a great quiche
January 3, 2012
Particularly suited to deeper quiches that you would want to take out of the pan before serving. DO NOT butter or grease the pan; maybe a light spay of non-stick spray.
Worked perfectly.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lulu11
,Edinburg
,Tx
December 4, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I like this deep mold for apple pie
December 4, 2011
I made an apple pie in this mold and it looks awsome. It has plenty of fruit because in a deep mold. It is easy to unmold. It is versatile.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 4 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
razorrutz
October 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Makes cutting first piece of pie a snap
October 4, 2011
I really like the pan for making pies and the ease of cutting and serving pie. Being able to just take the pie out of the form and plating is nice.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality
Review 5 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mismax
Houston, MS
October 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for Deep Dish Apple Pie
October 4, 2011
I purchased this after seeing it used by Alton Brown on Good Eats. It makes a great apple pie, and the presentation is lovely as well.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 6 for Gobel Standard Nonstick Round Quiche Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LesleyNow
,Vancouver, Canada
,BC
Vancouver, Canada
September 27, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best I've ever used
September 27, 2011
This pan let me make the best quiche I've ever managed. The pastry was melt-in-the-mouth, cooked just the right amount, and the custard was perfect. What's more, being able to remove the rim gave me a good-looking quiche as well. I'm highly impressed.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design