10-Piece Glass Bowl Set

You can never have too many bowls for prepping or combining ingredients. This set includes a full range of sizes - ten in all - for holding everything from a few strands of saffron to all the ingredients for a cake. Perfectly simple in design, they're useful as serving pieces too.Made in the USA of durable tempered glass.Ten sizes accommodate a range of ingredients.Suitable for hot or cold foods.Microwavable.Simple design lets them pair with any dinnerware for table service.Stackable for compact storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.573 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(314 Reviews) 314
287 of 314(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
Review 1 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gingerellie
,Edgewater
,Co
January 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Made in the USA
January 10, 2014
I really like these bowls. My daughter bought them last year for christmas because they were made in the USA (which is what I wanted), but I didn't use them right away. Once I did, I realized just how great they were. I am very surprised that I even use the little tiny ones. Anyway, they are very good bowls for the price, and the BEST thing about them----THEY ARE MADE IN THE USA!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, made in the usa
Review 2 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenLovesToShop
,Bellevue
,WA
December 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty and practical
December 1, 2013
I have used assorted and primarily plastic bowls for 40+ years but finally treated myself to an actual glass set. LOVE having every size that stack neatly on the shelf, not too heavy to lift down to pick the ones i want, and even used a couple as serving bowls on Thanksgiving. We'll see how they look in a few years...after a few weeks, and just a few uses, they still look brand new.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Store, Versatile, Weight
Review 3 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bookgirlnyc
NYC
November 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Much better set than I expected
November 10, 2013
Having read many negative reviews I was skeptical about this (gift) set. I use them all very often and I'm quite pleased so far. Yes, I prefer the weight and shape of Pyrex mixing bowls, but they don't come in as many sizes as this set offers. No chips and I'm not terribly gentle with them. This set is a no-brainer: great value for a great staple.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
Review 4 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fance
,Boca Raton
,FL
October 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Poor quality
October 6, 2013
Years ago, this Williams-Sonoma set used to be great. Then it was changed...smaller bowls, not tempered, and I don't think they are made in the USA. After only 2 months of use 2 of mine have chipped and cracked. Bring back the old ones! These are going in the trash. I would recommend 18/10 stainless bowls or melamine .
Cons: Quality, Fragile
Review 5 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bailee
,Jasper
,GA
September 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A bowl for everything!
September 27, 2013
These bowls are wonderful! I'm slowly trying to get away from plastic bowls so I ordered this set, and I use them constantly. Even the smallest ones come in handy -- there's really a bowl for pretty much all my needs when I'm cooking, and they also look very nice. A great addition to my kitchen.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggermom
,Rio Vista
,CA
September 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lots of little bowls . . .
September 6, 2013
Excellent choice! Newly retired and back to fun cooking and baking. These bowls are excellent for measuring out the little amounts of ingredients and having ready to go.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 7 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thurstonmom
,Manchester
,NH
August 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great set of bowls
August 26, 2013
Wonderful quality, made in the USA set of prep bowls. I use them daily. You will not be dissappointed.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design
Review 8 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bravura
July 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great product - as advertised
July 24, 2013
I purchased these bowls based on other reviewers' opinions and was not disappointed. They are functional and easy to clean and have as many sizes as you could ever possibly want.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 9 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BW1648
,Lemont
,IL
Lemont, IL
July 8, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for Every Size
July 8, 2013
At first I thought I would just use a few of these sizes, but I found I'm using these bowls for so many things. I really love the small bowls.... just perfect for condiments, and other small jobs. The quality is durable and they work great in the microwave for quick warm-ups!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 10 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluegem1977
,Henderson
,NV
June 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Bowls for Everything
June 24, 2013
I love that the bowls are nesting, so they save space. The sizes are so varied that they are perfect for prepping and serving. When we entertain, we need so many serving bowls. These are ideal because of the size options, the clear glass and the design. I love these bowls!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 11 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maxemax
,Corona
,CA
June 7, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great bowl Set
June 7, 2013
Excellent bowl set. I will have many uses for this set.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 12 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Wilmington
,NC
May 28, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just Right Mixing Bowls
May 28, 2013
I love these bowls! There is one sized just right no matter what you are trying to mix, serve or store your food and ingredients in. Convenient--easy to clean (dishwasher) & store (stacks within each other). The larger bowls can be a little heavy, but they're nice and durable. Double as a great serving bowl.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 13 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andrea35806
,Wichita
,Ks
May 21, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Glass Bowls
May 21, 2013
I love these bowls. The bowls are from tiny to large and its great. I have had plastic and metal but finally back to glass and its great.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 14 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mohern
May 15, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Essential -- use it every day
May 15, 2013
Am replacing this set because after 15 years, I dropped and broke one of the bowls. There are few things in my kitchen that I rely on more.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 15 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a64hoo
,Catawba
,Va
May 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
nice set for the price
May 13, 2013
Very nice set of bowls for the price, enough sizes to accommodate numerous tasks
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 16 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hatetocook
,ut
May 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE IT !!!
May 9, 2013
I have wanted this set for a long time, its inexpensive so don't know why I didn't get it sooner. .I love how it stafcks, and plastic wrap actually clings to it. There is a bowl for anything you need. GOOD INVESTMENT.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile
Review 17 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OldMaster
,New York
,NY
New York
April 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
space saving bowls
April 29, 2013
Ten bowls nest to occupy the space of the largest bowl. They are light, and if they prove to be robust (as tempered glass should be) and really sustain time in the microwave (as claimed) they earn five stars.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile
Review 18 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kyjonn
,Ky
April 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Mixing bowls
April 26, 2013
Love these bowls. Great size and very durable. Easy to clean and comes out of dishwasher spotless.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 19 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ptaak
,Trumansburg
,NY
April 24, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
10-Piece Heaven
April 24, 2013
I prefer this glass set to the larger one that is available at WS. Easy to handle, weight is very reasonable. They come out of the dishwasher sparkling!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 20 for 10-Piece Glass Bowl Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsgonzo
,Newark
,DE
March 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful set
March 27, 2013
These bowls are easy to use (and clean!), versatile and very affordable. I use them daily.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Weight
page1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next