Mini Glass Square Plates, Set of 12

Have plenty of plates on hand for entertaining. Our durable square glass plates are ideal for every occasion throughout the year. Multiple sets stack for easy storage. Dishwasher and microwave safe. 6" sq.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Mini Glass Square Plates, Set of 12
Review 1 for Mini Glass Square Plates, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alonso
,Claremont
,CA
July 14, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sturdy and clean lines
July 14, 2014
I have used these small plates twice, both times to serve a dessert. The plate is a perfect size for this since it frames the dessert nicely which makes it look like a restaurant offering. They are sturdy and stack easily for storage. I am anxious to use for a cocktail party.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Review 2 for Mini Glass Square Plates, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,Spokane
,WA
Spokane WA
March 27, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Invaluable for Easy Entertaining - Own 3 Sets
March 27, 2014
Love these plates. Indispensable, small footprint, durable, dishwasher friendly made of excellent thick glass and no cracks in over a year of use including children. I have 3 sets Classic versatile designs stackable, look chic on table. Im prepared for any appetizer friendly entertainment -formal, informal or family gatherings to birthday plates . I also can prepare advance special appetizers then just grab out of fridge. I also use to measure out herbs/small foods. I use with WS Cocktail Napkins/monogramed or Hotel Collection Cocktail Napkins that are easier to care for. This is one of the most versatile and beloved serving items I have purchased form WS.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight, perfect size
Review 3 for Mini Glass Square Plates, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoxysMom
,Bellingham
,WA
November 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Little Plates Make a Huge Splash
November 28, 2013
These small glass plates are perfect for snacks, small salads or serving small amounts. I love the smooth, clean lines. I also got the small square bowls to go with them, and they will be perfect for dips or sauces.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Size, Appearance, Versatile
Review 4 for Mini Glass Square Plates, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJCB
,Lake Monticello
,Va
April 8, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great For a Party
April 8, 2013
These plates were perfect for a party we recently had. They look nicer than paper plates and are more earth friendly. Will use them often, especially when entertaining.
Pros: attractive, classy
Review 5 for Mini Glass Square Plates, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDMom2Girls
,San Diego
,CA
USA
February 7, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great value
February 7, 2013
I bought 2 sets of these plates and so happy I did. I have other appetizer plates which I like, but these plates are so versatile. They go with all kinds of tableware and are great for parties, desserts, candy plate, etc. I was skeptical of their quality because of the price, but they are very nice and substantial.
Review 6 for Mini Glass Square Plates, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlisle
,Redwood City
,CA
SF Peninsula, CA
December 22, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great to give and to keep!
December 22, 2012
Versatile square glass plates for entertaining any time of year ,yet enjoyed them over the holidays. Bought 3 sets, two as gifts and one to keep! Will use them all year long.
Review 7 for Mini Glass Square Plates, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MLMH
,Atlanta
,GA
March 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
You'll Love These!
March 17, 2012
I bought 2 sets (24 total) for a party. I couldn't be happier. They are a perfect size for appetizers and small desserts. Plus, I have used them to serve fruits, muffins, and cookies. The design is contemporary and tasteful. They are sturdy enough to use casually and run through the dishwasher. What a great value!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design