This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Glass Candy Basket

Fashioned from clear glass, our round basket is a nostalgic piece that your family will come to treasure. It's perfect for displaying Easter sweets or nesting colorful Easter eggs, and can make a charming decoration year-round. 5 3/4" diam., 6" high overall; 23 oz. cap. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Glass Candy Basket
Review 1 for Glass Candy Basket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rpaul60
Boston, MA
April 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Lovely Easter Basket
April 8, 2010
Very nice glass candy basket that I bought for Easter, but could be used any time of the year. Very nice quality and details in the workmanship. I would recommend it to someone else.
Review 2 for Glass Candy Basket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rheabrss
Millerstown, pa
March 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
My favorite evrything basket
March 29, 2010
I don't only use this at Easter, I use it all year round. It sits on my kitchen island holding fresh garlic, or shallots or I fill with water and store my fresh herbs from my garden. I, also in the summer will fill with stones and hold the short stem flowers from my flower garden. I also fill it with nuts that I roast, so it is tempting for a healthy snack. I have also set in my powder and bath room filled with potpurri. I also fill with small biscuits for my pets.I have also put a small notepad and a pen to jot down grocery quick pickups, and holds coupons so versatile. At this price I'm picking up several more.I also use them to make a great gift for showers and wedding gifts to brides, fill with bath soaps and hand lotions or use your imagination
Review 3 for Glass Candy Basket
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TanyaG
March 27, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Broken on delivery
March 27, 2010
Recieved in original pakaging and then inside a larger box with additional items ordered. The basket was broken on handle where it connected to the basket. Light weight and small. I still have not recieved the replacement as I had requested.
Review 4 for Glass Candy Basket
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebDeb
Sanatoga, PA
March 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
pretty decorative basket!
March 15, 2010
nice heavy glass basket! i like that it is clear so the eggs can be seen. I display my Italian Alabaster Eggs in here and it looks beautiful! perfect size basket