This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Gingerbread Cookie Mix

Spice up the holidays with a fresh batch of gingerbread cookies that bake up soft and chewy, finished with a crunchy topping of Demerara sugar. Our easy-to-use mix is enhanced with molasses and spiced with cinnamon, ginger and cloves. Just add butter and eggs, sprinkle with the included sugar, bake and enjoy! 20.2 oz. (makes approx. 4 dozen 2" diam. cookies). Certified Kosher by CRC. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Gingerbread Cookie Mix
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Gingerbread Cookie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Venice
,FL
January 19, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
These are so DELICIOUS!
January 19, 2016
These make the BEST Gingerbread cookies!
Perfect texture and the taste is AWESOME.. everyone that ate them said the same thing and wonder how I made them.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Gingerbread Cookie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,North Las Vegas
,NV
November 12, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Yummy Cookies
November 12, 2015
This is the second year I have ordered these cookies, and I purchased multiple boxes each year. Superb flavor. I intensify the flavor even more by adding diced crystallized ginger. A winner!
Pros: Quality, Amount, Texture, Flavor, Easy to Prepare, yummy!
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Gingerbread Cookie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Brentwood
,CA
Brentwood CA
February 7, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fabulous Gingerbread Cookies
February 7, 2015
These cookies were the best I have ever purchased from WS. Soft with the nice touch of coarse sugar on the top (included in the package). Could not be better! I tried to order more, but it is not available--how sad.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Gingerbread Cookie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,WA
January 15, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Mix still
January 15, 2015
We've loved this in the past and it seems like the same mix, only in a box instead of a can. The sugar for the top is a new addition, but we forgot to use it. Still tastes amazing.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Flavor