This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Garden Kneeler

Make planting and weeding easier on your knees with this cushioned kneeler. Simply put, the most comfortable kneeler you could imagine. A deep central core of shock absorbing EVA foam, surrounded top and bottom by a luxurious layer of the softest memory foam, encased in waterproof neoprene and finally wrapped in wipe clean, practical nylon. The upper layer of memory foam absorbs the contours of your knee while the bottom layer absorbs and effectively removes, unevenness in the ground. Lightweight to carry, the kneeler allows you to work in cushioned comfort for prolonged periods of time. Ultra-lightweight pad is resilient and durable, and won't split or crack. Moss-green neoprene cover has a waterproof nylon coating. 19" x 12 1/2" x 2" high. 11.29 oz. Designed by a company in Sheffield, England, renowned for its high-quality gardening tools.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Garden Kneeler
Review 1 for Garden Kneeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,SD
December 20, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very handy item!
December 20, 2015
I received this for Christmas last year and use it all the time for gardening chores. Really saves the knees. Light weight and easily portable. Easy to keep clean. Love it. Only one problem: my husband borrows it all the time for doing his projects. Solution: He's getting his own for Christmas this year!
Pros: Appearance, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Quality, Weight, material, Durable
Review 2 for Garden Kneeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Newfields
,NH
December 16, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Makes Kneeling Comfortable
December 16, 2015
We gifted two of these to my in-laws, who are avid gardeners, a couple of years ago. They requested another set for Christmas, as they have never had a kneeler so comfortable!
Pros: Appearance, Design, Quality, Size, material
Review 3 for Garden Kneeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Meridian
,Id
Meridian, Idaho
September 27, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gifts for Gardeners
September 27, 2013
I loved this kneeler pad so much, I purchased 3 for Christmas gifts.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Size, Weight
Review 4 for Garden Kneeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Vernon Hills
,IL
September 27, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Very Versatile Product-Not just for Gardening!
September 27, 2013
I initially was going to buy one just for myself for when I clean the floors and bathtubs in my house, but then I decided to add a second one for my brother and sister-in-law who has two babies and needed something to kneel on when giving them baths. They absolutely loved it! I love it too! Highly recommended!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, material, Size, Versatile
Review 5 for Garden Kneeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,NY
New York
August 20, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
not just for gardening
August 20, 2013
We don't do much gardening but bought this for chores around the house and yard to save my husband's knees. It's very cushiony and easy to clean.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 6 for Garden Kneeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
July 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
No more pain
July 16, 2013
Gardening is now a pleasure since kneeling on the pad leaves my knees pain free.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Weight
Review 7 for Garden Kneeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hermann
,Mo
Hermann, Missouri
April 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Easy on the knees
April 19, 2013
I bought this for my gardener husband, but will also use it myself for garden chores. (May need another!) It's very comfortable to kneel on and appears to be sturdy, although we haven't used it long enough, as yet, to tell. Husband was pleased to receive it. I think any gardener would appreciate this kneeler.
Review 8 for Garden Kneeler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Charlotte
,NC
June 6, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Light weight and Practical
June 6, 2012
I have complained countless times about how my knees always hurt from being in the garden. I have tried many garden kneeling products, and none seemed to relieve my knees from aching. Which is why when I got this, I was pleasantly surprised. It is Light weight, practical, and extremely COMFORTABLE. Great Product..