This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12

No gluten? No problem. Our single-serving cakes have all the moistness and lightness of classic angel food without the wheat. Made with all-natural ingredients, each cake is redolent with vanilla and almond flavors, just waiting for your macerated strawberries or a scoop of refreshing sorbet for the perfect light dessert. 12 single-serving cakes per package. Each cake 3 1/2" diam. x 1 3/4" high; 2 1/2 oz. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
Review 1 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Upstate
,SC
August 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Oversweeten Angel Food Cakes
August 25, 2015
I thought with some reaction to certain type food ingredients I would follow thru with your Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes - I tasted one & was so very taken aback by the sugar level intensity that I could not enjoy - I discarded the remainder within two boxes - DrCCJones
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor, Ingredients
Review 2 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mission Viejo
,CA
January 24, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
What a treat!!!
January 24, 2015
It's been 13 long years since my last angel food cake. That's when gluten and I parted ways. These little gems are as delicious as I remember angel food cake being. Just wonderful-great with berries or plain. I live in So. CA and the dry ice was completely melted both times I ordered. Must admit it was hard for me to share these.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver
Cons: Amount
Review 3 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Keene
,NH
February 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Angelic treat!
February 13, 2014
When I saw that Williams Sonoma was carrying angel cakes, I ordered them right away. Gluten Free food has come a long way and the quality and flavor of these pretty little cakes is excellent. You could serve these to company, but I don't think I can bear to share them! One box is nearly gone and the other box is in my freezer. I will enjoy these delightful treats on my own, but will recommend them to others.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Rochester
,NY
January 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Caution--not made in a GF facility
January 27, 2014
While these angle food cakes are made with gluten free ingredients and they are very tasty, they are produced in a facility that also manufactures wheat products. Would have been nice to know that before I purchased them for my daughter who has Celiac Disease.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: not completely gf
Review 5 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Arroyo Grande
,Ca
January 2, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fantastic!
January 2, 2014
These arrive on dry ice. They are wonderful to look at, even more wonderful to taste. Almond, vanilla...all the flavors explode. I cut up a fresh pineapple...put a few small chunks on top and a dollop of whipped cream...delicious. Every-one loved them.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift, fun to look at, smell yummy, great color