Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12

No gluten? No problem. Our single-serving cakes have all the moistness and lightness of classic angel food without the wheat. Made with all-natural ingredients, each cake is redolent with vanilla and almond flavors, just waiting for your macerated strawberries or a scoop of refreshing sorbet for the perfect light dessert. 12 single-serving cakes per package. Each cake 3 1/2" diam. x 1 3/4" high; 2 1/2 oz. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
3 of 5(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
Review 1 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Upstate
,SC
August 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Oversweeten Angel Food Cakes
August 25, 2015
I thought with some reaction to certain type food ingredients I would follow thru with your Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes - I tasted one & was so very taken aback by the sugar level intensity that I could not enjoy - I discarded the remainder within two boxes - DrCCJones
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor, Ingredients
Review 2 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mission Viejo
,CA
January 24, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What a treat!!!
January 24, 2015
It's been 13 long years since my last angel food cake. That's when gluten and I parted ways. These little gems are as delicious as I remember angel food cake being. Just wonderful-great with berries or plain. I live in So. CA and the dry ice was completely melted both times I ordered. Must admit it was hard for me to share these.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver
Cons: Amount
Review 3 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Keene
,NH
February 13, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Angelic treat!
February 13, 2014
When I saw that Williams Sonoma was carrying angel cakes, I ordered them right away. Gluten Free food has come a long way and the quality and flavor of these pretty little cakes is excellent. You could serve these to company, but I don't think I can bear to share them! One box is nearly gone and the other box is in my freezer. I will enjoy these delightful treats on my own, but will recommend them to others.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Rochester
,NY
January 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Caution--not made in a GF facility
January 27, 2014
While these angle food cakes are made with gluten free ingredients and they are very tasty, they are produced in a facility that also manufactures wheat products. Would have been nice to know that before I purchased them for my daughter who has Celiac Disease.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: not completely gf
Review 5 for Gluten-Free Angel Food Cakes, Set of 12
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Arroyo Grande
,Ca
January 2, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic!
January 2, 2014
These arrive on dry ice. They are wonderful to look at, even more wonderful to taste. Almond, vanilla...all the flavors explode. I cut up a fresh pineapple...put a few small chunks on top and a dollop of whipped cream...delicious. Every-one loved them.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift, fun to look at, smell yummy, great color