This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Full Circle Smart Rack Foldable Dish Rack

This flexible dish rack can be adjusted to fit any configuration of dishes, from a stack of oversize dinner plates to a set of espresso cups. When you're done, it folds flat for compact storage. Made of plastic mixed with wood fiber. Foldable and removable tines give you flexibility for drying odd-shaped items. Folds flat for easy storage. Drain tray doubles as a glass-drying tray. Silicone stopper keeps water from running out of rack until you are ready to drain. Dishwasher safe. 16" x 15" x 5" tall, (16" x 2" x 10" folded). Made by Full Circle, a New York-based company dedicated to producing cleaning tools from sustainable materials and with responsible environmental/social practices. Sustainably made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Full Circle Smart Rack Foldable Dish Rack
Review 1 for Full Circle Smart Rack Foldable Dish Rack
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bish
Winnipeg
May 28, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Meh.....not great
May 28, 2015
I bought this a few years ago, as I specifically wanted a fold-away tray that I could store easily when not using it. Turns out I never did actually store it, but that's beside the point. I found that the water that accumulates in the bottom of the tray eventually stained or frosted the bottom with the passage of time. I found cleaning it a pain, as I had to dismantle the whole thing to clean and I never was able to get the frosted look of water stains completely off, so to me, it looked dirty all the time. Then finally, one of the white supports broke. I eventually threw it out and purchased a Simple Human product. The SH tray is clear on the bottom, but I'm having the same "frosting" on the bottom of this one too. Perhaps some CLR would be my answer. At any rate, that's my two cents about this product.
Pros: Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean, durability
Review 2 for Full Circle Smart Rack Foldable Dish Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eva1
,Orange
,Ca
March 1, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very Smart Rack
March 1, 2015
I have had this dish rack for a year now and I love it! It's very simple to use and love how very little space it takes when folded and stored away. It's a smart design that holds various dish ware and holds everything in place. Wonderful purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 3 for Full Circle Smart Rack Foldable Dish Rack
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DonnaIrene
,Scottsdale
July 30, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Looking for a sturdy rack: Not this rack!
July 30, 2014
Are you looking for a sturdy dish rack?
Continue looking. This Full Circle Rack Foldable Dish Rack is definitly NOT sturdy!
Pros: Assembly, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Use, Strength, Quality, Fragile, Unreliable
Review 4 for Full Circle Smart Rack Foldable Dish Rack
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BearPaw
,Hatch
,UT
January 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Great Dish Rack
January 10, 2014
I had been looking for a dish rack that didn't take up a lot of storage room yet held a lot of washed dishes etc. This is the rack. Not only is it sturdy, but when stored, takes up very little room. It is amazing how many dishes, glasses, utensils etc. this rack holds. It seems to me that due to its design, everything dries very fast when left on the rack. One more plus, if you wash and reuse plastic ziplock bags like I do, the prongs on this rack are perfect to hold open the bags for drying when placed upside down on the prongs. Only issue is that instructions for placement of the prongs on the base are a little sketchy. But not difficult to figure out.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
jennifersculpts
Monroe, NY
Posted January 31, 2014
Question re: holding pots
How is your experience with this rack for holding cooking pots & large baking sheets? I'm wondering if these items tend to slip or tumble off since there are no sides to support them. I use a lot of bowls, pots, & baking sheets (in addition to my regular dishes, glasses, mugs) & wonder if this rack can hold-up to being loaded up. Thanks for any input you can offer.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)