Fresh Hot Italian Sausage

Our classic Italian sausages are made from Hampshire pork, a heritage breed hog raised on small family farms in Iowa. The master butchers at Pat LaFrieda Meats coarsely grind choice pork cuts to create sausages with hearty texture and just the right amount of fat, seasoning it with fennel and red pepper for spicy heat. Approx. 24 links; 3 lb. total. Shipped fresh. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Fresh Hot Italian Sausage
Review 1 for Fresh Hot Italian Sausage
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dundee
,Staunton
,VA
September 17, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Authentic Italian Sausage
September 17, 2011
Seriously authentic Italian sausage with amazing flavor. I grew up with an Italian Grandmother and 7 uncles who were all butchers and made their own sausages. Never thought I would experience that amazing flavor again. Until now with Pat LaFrieda's sausages. Absolutely outstanding. If you want the real deal, buy this product.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy
Review 2 for Fresh Hot Italian Sausage
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MD45
Asheville NC
August 29, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This is the one to get
August 29, 2011
Love this sausage and will order again. Spicy but not overly hot.I am not crazy for overly hot food but this hang the perfect note.
Review 3 for Fresh Hot Italian Sausage
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5148
Eastern Shore Maryland
July 25, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
THE BEST iTALIAN SAUSAGE i HAVE EVER HAD
July 25, 2011
The quality and flavor of this sausage is top notch. You have to be careful with the spice ias it is almost too hot for me and I likme spicy food.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Quality, Flavor
Review 4 for Fresh Hot Italian Sausage
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetbaker
Northern Indiana
June 24, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
excellent sausage
June 24, 2011
This sausage is really great. I will continue to buy it as long as it's available. I love knowing that it contains all natural high quality ingredients. It's tasty, lean, and has great texture.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Healthy
Review 5 for Fresh Hot Italian Sausage
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caliente
Astoria,Oregon
May 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic hot sausages
May 28, 2011
The sausages were the most delicious I have eaten.After preparation there was very little fat in the pan. My guests raved about the wonderful flavor. I am hooked
and will reorder.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift