Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, French Lavender

The finest lavender oil from Provence is blended with essences of geranium and clary sage in this Essential Oils collection. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, this hand soap reflects our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with the finest Provencal lavender oil - an ancient cleanser and revitalizer - and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Includes durable plastic pump top. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, French Lavender
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IJJ1
,Bartlett
,il
November 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this soap
November 14, 2012
I've been using this lavender hand soap for years. It is wonderful -- beautiful color and nice subtle scent. I wish W-S still offered the Lavender cleaning products as well -- counter top and all purpose. I used to use the all purpose to wash my kitchen, bath and hallway floors and it left the entire house smelling fresh and clean.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, French Lavender
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
starkey48
,Keller
,TX
September 14, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Loved the old - disappointed in diluted version
September 14, 2014
I have purchased this hand soap for a number of years. It has been fantastic - very fragrant and easy to use. I purchased again as a refill - the "new" is diluted which makes it very thin, watery and not as fragrant. Shoots out of the pump much different - as the soap is thin it comes out very messy. No longer higher quality that I have come to know and will pay for.
Very disappointed as I use several different fragrances throughout my home.
Pros: Scent
Cons: Difficult to Use, Strength, Quality, Unreliable
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maddex
,Bloomington
,IL
July 5, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
smells amazing
July 5, 2013
love this lavender smelling hand soap just wish it wasn't so pricey. I think they change the scents offered for seasons, because I was looking for the Rosemary hand soap my sister in law had and they didn't offer it
Pros: Scent, Size
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alii
,arlington
,tx
June 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love lavendar, love this
June 9, 2013
Love the scent, love the softness of the cleansing.
Have used the Essentials oil soap for many years! It is the best!
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pwincesskrysten
,Encino
,CA
March 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
excellent!
March 6, 2013
Smells wonderful and works well. Just make sure you buy it on sale!
Shipping package could have been done a little better. The box was practically bursting open due to the weight of the hand soap.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, Versatile
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wheezer
,clovis
,ca
January 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
French Lavender
January 22, 2013
Simple luxury---aroma is great and does a good job on dishes-I bought the dish and the hand soap. I feel like it smells and feels too good to do dishes with!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Strength
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Soap, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LauraMpls
,Minneapolis
,MN
May 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great scent
May 30, 2012
These days scented soaps are a dime a dozen, so I really appreciate this particular scent. The lavendar is subtle and the color is lovely. No sickening sweet flower smell, and the lavendar is supposed to be aromatherapy for stress.