Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Lotion, French Lavender

The finest lavender oil from Provence is blended with essences of geranium and clary sage in this Essential Oils collection. Made in the USA exclusively for Williams-Sonoma, this hand lotion reflects our culinary roots, with a clean, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Scented with the finest Provencal lavender oil - an ancient cleanser and revitalizer - and other premium essential oils and essences. Biodegradable earth-friendly blend contains no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA. Not tested on animals. Features natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Includes durable plastic pump top. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Lotion, French Lavender
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Lotion, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classified
,El Cajon
,Ca
August 18, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Hand Lotion, French Lavender
August 18, 2013
I love it. I was running out and afraid it was no longer made. My husband found it and I ordered it with hesitation.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Lotion, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoannieMae
,Delmont
,Pa
February 21, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love the scent of lavender.
February 21, 2013
The French Lavender lotion is very creamy, and goes on very smoothly. The scent is wonderful. You will not be disappointed.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Lotion, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLopez
,Houston
,TX
September 4, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells Fantastic
September 4, 2012
I absolutely love this lotion. After trying this I haven't purchased lotion anywhere else and even bought a couple for my sisters. This lotion is so lightwieght and non-greasy. It also smells fantastic. I strongly recommend!
Pros: Scent, light-wieght
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Lotion, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JFVNY
,NY
August 1, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOOOVVVVEEE this scent!
August 1, 2012
I haven't found another product close to this scent. Its so relaxing to smooth on after a shower and its scent sticks with you most of the day. Very moisturizing. I use it after being out in the sun to prevent peeling skin and it works!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Hand Lotion, French Lavender
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bevo4
,Bristol
,VA
Bristol, Virginia
March 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
SMELLS GREAT AND IT REALLY WORKS!
March 30, 2012
When I bought this for the first time awhile ago I thought it would be one purchase and then refill the dispenser with another lotion. This did not happen as I've purchased the lotion AND hand soap again since they both work very well and the smell is intoxicating.
Pros: Scent, Quality, effective