This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

French Floral Tablecloth

With traditional French designs serving as inspiration, our tablecloth provides a beautiful backdrop for dining. Displaying an all-over floral pattern on soft and sturdy cotton, it can easily go casual or formal and pairs well with solid-colored dinnerware. Machine-wash. Made in Moldova. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for French Floral Tablecloth
Review 1 for French Floral Tablecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeeC
,Gig Harbor
,WA
August 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Just Lovely
August 24, 2013
Very pleased with this tablecloth. Good weight and pleasing pattern (I chose the blue./green combo). I've been collecting W-S tablecloths for years, miss the 70x70 size, but this one will alter easily. Highly recommended.
Pros: Quality, Color, Design, Weight
Review 2 for French Floral Tablecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmcc
,Alta Loma
,CA
August 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great color and design tablecloth
August 23, 2013
I love the French Floral tablecloth I ordered. The larger size of 70 x 120 fits on top of our pool table which doubles as a party buffet table. Quality of fabric is very good and I love the Navy color in the floral design. Another hit from W-S.
Thanks.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Appearance, Design, Weight
Review 3 for French Floral Tablecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amzz
,Sunny/Fun
,ID
August 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Great print
August 12, 2013
I love this print. I feel like I received value for my money spent with it's versatility. My only complaint is that it is not available in a large 8 seat square table size. I would buy it again and would buy it for a friend! Thanks W-S!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Versatile
Review 4 for French Floral Tablecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Addi
,Md
June 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
7of 10found this review helpful.
Beautiful tablecloth
June 25, 2013
I received this as a wedding gift and it is stunning. The pattern is beautiful. I've received many compliments. It is thick and feels like it is a high quality item.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Appearance, Design, Weight