This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

French Floral Table Runner

With traditional French designs serving as inspiration, our runner provides a beautiful backdrop for dining. Displaying an all-over floral pattern on soft and sturdy cotton, it can easily go casual or formal and pairs well with solid-colored dinnerware. Machine-wash. 108" x 16". Made in Moldova. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for French Floral Table Runner
Review 1 for French Floral Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJD86
,Northeast Florida
,FL
August 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful Colors
August 16, 2013
This French Floral Table Runner is the perfect accent for my kitchen table (I ordered it in the blue/green colorway). The colors are crisp and vibrant, much more so than the picture indicates, and is also the perfect complement to the various French inspired napkins that W-S offers.
Pros: Quality, Color, Appearance
Review 2 for French Floral Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msjr
,Clarence
,ny
August 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful table runner
August 11, 2013
Very well made and the colors are perfect for out kitchen.
Pros: Quality, Color, Size, Design
Review 3 for French Floral Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulaDK
,Conover
,NC
August 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful Table Runner
August 3, 2013
The colors and design are beautiful and quality great. I also ordered the napkins which are oversized and of the same quality. I highly recommend!!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Appearance
Review 4 for French Floral Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Grand Blanc
,MI
July 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
French Floral Table Runne
July 26, 2013
Beautiful, wide, long and appropriate for all seasons.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for French Floral Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gatorwendi
,Saint Simon's Island
,GA
April 1, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gorgeous runner and chair cushions
April 1, 2013
I really love this pattern for my dining room table. I purchased the runner (which too long for my table, but I knew that) and chair cushions for my dining chairs. Good quality!
Review 6 for French Floral Table Runner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
srgpwoods
,Grosse Pointe
,MI
September 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Beautiful Runner!
September 4, 2012
The color and pattern is so rich and perfect for fall. Love this runner! Looking forward to purchasing the matching placemats and napkins!
Pros: long for a large table, washable