Free Flow Pour Spout with Fliptop Seal

Professional bartenders rely on bottle pourers to control the flow of liquor and reduce spillage. This pourer has an enhanced fliptop seal, which closes the spout to protect open bottles from impurities in the air. When pouring, the bottle tilts the top open to let a smooth stream of liquor fill the glass. The flexible fins fits into most bottles snugly. Made with durable, long-lasting plastic. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Free Flow Pour Spout with Fliptop Seal
Review 1 for Free Flow Pour Spout with Fliptop Seal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Blondiemomma
,Russellville
,AR
May 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Created an oily mess.
May 18, 2013
I liked the idea of the drip free, flip-top spout. What I got was a slippery bottle that ends up sitting in a pool of oily mess. Fits the bottle nicely but pros end there. I had to throw it away and am searching for a replacement. This stopper was a replacement for one I bought through WS and had little stainless steel balls that sealed the valve. If that style becomes available again, I will buy it.
Cons: drips
Review 2 for Free Flow Pour Spout with Fliptop Seal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChefMili
,Mableton
,GA
May 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Fliptop Seal !!
May 16, 2013
I bought this free flow oil pourer from William Sonoma website at a very affordable price. I love the olive green color of the spout and I love that it controls the flow of oil from the bottle to my food beautifully ... Never too much oil ... just right ... and it doesnt leak from the sides once its turned upside down like the other cheap substitutes. Would recommend it to anyone who loves extra EVOO on their soups,, salads or pasta ...
Pros: never too much oil in your salad or soup, love the nice green olive color
Review 3 for Free Flow Pour Spout with Fliptop Seal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pastaqueen
,Pittsburgh
,pa
April 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect!!!
April 18, 2013
I ordered this for my olive oils.....it really takes care of those drips that i used to get when i poured the oils for different dishes. Thank you William Sanoma!
I only ordered one so now i have to ger a few more...... love it!!!!!
Pros: looks good
Cons: none
Review 4 for Free Flow Pour Spout with Fliptop Seal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SeaglassSusan
,Blaine Harbor
,WA
March 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy, efficient oil pouring
March 21, 2013
I read the previous reviews before ordering and so ordered only one to test the fit. I got lucky and it fit the very first bottle I tried. It fit snuggly, no leaks. I pours well with minimal drips. I will likely buy a few more for other bottles.
Review 5 for Free Flow Pour Spout with Fliptop Seal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mjzik
,Drexel Hill
,PA
March 4, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Spout you can't do without
March 4, 2013
This is my third free-flow spout for oils. Love it - saves from spills and mess. Great for tabletop too.
Review 6 for Free Flow Pour Spout with Fliptop Seal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mariaki
,Nashville
,TN
December 8, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Does the trick!
December 8, 2011
Easy, convenient, and I love sanitary flip "cover"
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: a little to tall for convenience
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo