Fortnum & Mason Orange Marmalade with Champagne

Fortnum & Mason preserves are produced in small batches using the finest fruits. Hand made in traditional copper kettles, this luxurious British bittersweet orange marmalade is essential for a well-provisioned tea. Orange marmalade prepared with medium-cut orange peel and F&M's private-label Champagne. Made with sweet oranges rather than the traditional Seville oranges. 12 oz. Made in England. Williams-Sonoma is the only U.S. retailer privileged to offer F&M specialty foods. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Fortnum & Mason Orange Marmalade with Champagne
Review 1 for Fortnum & Mason Orange Marmalade with Champagne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LacyL
St. Petersburg, FL
February 26, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Heaven in a jar
February 26, 2014
This is my absolute FAVORITE Orange Marmalade, and living in Florida, we know our oranges. I use it on fresh grouper and as a condiment with veggie burgers on buns. My guilty pleasure is eating it with some almond butter, scooped out with a spoon! The BEST midnight snack!
Review 2 for Fortnum & Mason Orange Marmalade with Champagne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suze66
,Norwalk
,CT
July 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Anytime Treat
July 30, 2012
Loved tasting this marmalade. Reminded me of being back in London. It is great on muffins, toast and even pound cake.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Fortnum & Mason Orange Marmalade with Champagne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcc3
April 17, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
delicious marmalade
April 17, 2011
perfect balance of sweet, bitter, and champagne. you will fly through this jar. well worth the price.
Review 4 for Fortnum & Mason Orange Marmalade with Champagne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cind
SALT LAKE CITY
December 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Little Bit of "Home" for My Husband
December 29, 2010
I bought this for my British husband to have with our cranberry & orange scones. I knew he'd be pleased, but I'm not a marmalade fan. But, it's from Fortnum & Mason, so it has to be good, right? And it is...actually, it is wonderful. May we expect anymore imports from F&M besides marmalades & jam? Thank you, Williams-Sonoma.
Review 5 for Fortnum & Mason Orange Marmalade with Champagne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wapiti
Jackson, WY
December 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Really like this marmalade!
December 17, 2010
This is a sweet marmalade with a little kick from the champagne. I was surprised at how much you can taste the champagne. It is expensive, but is a nice addition to breakfast.