Forsythia Wreath

Bright yellow forsythia sprouts from a bramble of twigs-an artful juxtaposition of color and texture that captures the beauty of spring after winter. Our wreath is woven by hand using faux forsythia blossoms and natural quail brush. This arrangement makes a lovely gift for spring and brings cheerful color to your home year-round. Protect from weather. 18" diam. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
1 of 4(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Forsythia Wreath
Review 1 for Forsythia Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MrsAKH
,Ely
,IA
January 22, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not as shown
January 22, 2015
I was excited to see the wreath arrive before a dinner party. The picture shown has 60% more flowers than the one that showed up on my door step. I was really looking forward to adding a splash of color to my front door to welcome friends. This wreath is more sticks than blooms and looks dreary, not to mention a few of the bloom sprigs fell out while hanging! I would definitely love additional blooms to be sent and I would add them myself.
Cons: materials, Quality, Assembly
Review 2 for Forsythia Wreath
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MiffyinDC
,Washington
,DC
April 2, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+18points
18of 18found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Far fewer flowers than pictured
April 2, 2014
Although attractive, the wreath that arrived has far fewer flowers than pictured online. I have always been happy with Williams Sonoma but I do think the picture is misleading and not representative of the actual product.
Review 3 for Forsythia Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MJPL
,Broomfield
,Co
March 27, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+70points
70of 70found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I am very sad to write this review.
March 27, 2014
This was my first wreath purchase at WS. I was looking forward for the package delivery. When I opened it, it had so little shedding I was very impressed with. But sadly, it looked like its not done making. It has way less flowers than the picture.
Made me thinking that they got so busy that they just shipped it when they were not done with it. Very disappointed.. I dont know If I can trust other wreath pictures on the WS website anymore.
Pros: Design, Weight
Cons: Quality
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
MrsAKH
Posted January 22, 2015
dissappointing
I just received my wreath yesterday and it looks just like yours:( I looked online today to make sure I was mistaken about how I remembered it looking, but as I can see I was right. The wreath shown is beautiful, the ones in the box horrible.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for Forsythia Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kml22
,Maplewood
,MN
August 2, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+20points
21of 22found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Totally worth the money.
August 2, 2013
I read some reviews about the other wreaths that weren't so great but I honestly think this one is really nice. I am very happy with it. It's beautiful and it seems to be pretty nice quality. It will look wonderful on our front door spring, summer or fall. My only complaint is that I couldn't use any of the shipping discount codes on it because it is vendor shipped.
Pros: Quality, Appearance