This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Focaccia Stuffing

Our Italian-inspired stuffing showcases tender, golden focaccia-a classic bread that creates an exceptionally light, fluffy stuffing. Crafted from hearth-baked loaves of artisan focaccia, the mix is seasoned with aromatic herbs for a perfect balance of tastes and textures. Follow the recipe on the box or use this versatile blend as a foundation for your own signature stuffings. 1 lb. (serves 10-12) Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Focaccia Stuffing
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Focaccia Stuffing
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
September 28, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Makes the meal every year
September 28, 2013
I've been making sausage and apple dressing with this at thanksgiving for several years. It gets rave reviews!
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Focaccia Stuffing
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Dacula
,GA
September 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Awesome Stuffing
September 25, 2013
I have used the Focaccia Stuffing for the last 6 years. My kids love it!!!. I always "doctor" the recipes. And, I add to this focaccia stuffing; sauteed onions, cooked Italian Sausage, fresh herbs Basil and Sage, green onion tops and chicken stock. I bake it till heated through. It is fantastic and not dry at all. I also serve the Williams-Sonoma Turkey Gravy Base to go with. Delicious!!!!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Focaccia Stuffing
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mariatini
,Albany
,NY
Albany, NY
September 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Great Flavor
September 17, 2013
Our family adores this stuffing mix. I buy a few extra boxes to use throughout the year. It is not as salty as other stuffing croutons and has great texture. We doctor it up with cooked Italian sausage meat and/or cranberries or chopped apples. Highly recommended.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Focaccia Stuffing
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachmom1
,Malibu
,CA
September 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
A family favorite
September 13, 2013
My sister told me about the focaccia dressing and how much her family loved it. I tried it as well, and it became a huge hit with my family. In fact, we buy extra boxes to use throughout the year as WS does not carry it all year. It is also the first dressing to be sold out. We think it is a winner.
We do add other ingredients to the dressing; perhaps that is why it is moist and delicious.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Focaccia Stuffing
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bellguy
,Tewksbury
,MA
December 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Expensive dry stuffing
December 10, 2012
I splurged on this box of stuffing at $12.95 and was very disappointed. I followed the directions EXACTLY and it came out very, very dry. When I used the leftovers (of which there were lots!) I added chicken stock in hopes of reviving it somewhat. It helped to a degree but I'll be throwing out the remaining product. Don't waste your money.
Cons: Disappointing, Texture