Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set

Clean, sleek lines and a lustrous satin finish distinguish these utensils designed at Robert Welch's award-winning studio. Their style is right at home with contemporary table settings as well as traditional dinnerware. Knife handles are made of durable 18/10 stainless steel, which gives the pieces a pleasing heft and balance, with gently curved V-tip handles that rest comfortably in the hand. Matte satin-finish handles resist fingerprints. Dishwasher safe. The steak knives are 9 3/4" long with 4 3/4" blades with serrated edges. Made in Vietnam.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
Review 1 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXGIRL1
,Paradise
,TX
January 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great steak knives!
January 2, 2013
I ordered 2 sets of 4 and first used these knives over the Christmas holiday -- love the quality and weight. Everyone commented on how nice they look and work. The satin finish on the handles is beautiful.
We love steak, so they will get lots of use!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Sharpness, Weight
Review 2 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elles
,NC
December 2, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
3of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Packaging of product
December 2, 2011
This was ordered as part of a complete 8 piece setting for a Christmas present and I was disappointed in the way that all of the place settings were packaged. The boxes were literally falling apart and for Williams-Sonoma, I was disappointed.
Pros: Quality, Balance, Strength, Versatile, Weight
Review 3 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AustinWSfan
,Austin
,TX
September 25, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent steak knives
September 25, 2011
Knives are well made. Easy to clean. Well worth the price. My husband makes hunting knives & he was impressed.
Pros: Quality, Balance, Weight
Review 4 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MargaretfromQueens
NYC
August 5, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sleek and beautiful
August 5, 2011
These knives are sleek and beautiful. They blend with the stainless set I use for every day. They are one piece so they will go in the dishwasher very well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Balance, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Strength, Sharpness, Shape, Weight
Review 5 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pantyhose
California
September 8, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful elegant steak knives
September 8, 2010
My recent purchase of Flute Flatware 4-piece steak knife set is perfect. They are sleek and elegant and very functional.
Review 6 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIssPiggy
Grapevine, TX
August 2, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Silverware Ever!
August 2, 2010
I got a set of four in 2008 as a wedding gift, and was so excited to see that they were back in stock this year. I immediately ordered another set, and am saving up for the coordinating flatware. I highly recommend these pieces, as they have a nice weight, and resist fingerprints and waterspots very well.
Review 7 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NESB
Phoenix, AZ
August 28, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Choice
August 28, 2009
I was looking for steak knives that were dishwasher safe. Given the long silver handle I was initially concerned it would discolor or tarnish. I have used the knives for several months now and have not had a single issue. They also look beautiful on the table alongside my flatware! I bought two sets and highly recommend them to others.
Review 8 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
s789
Brooklyn, NY
August 7, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Finally!
August 7, 2009
I purchased the 5 piece Flute flatware a few months ago. The weight is perfect and the design is exactly what I had been looking for so I decided to complete the set. The design and quality is perfect for contemporary settings and will last for years.
Review 9 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KHDW
North Carolina
April 20, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great knives
April 20, 2009
Love these steak knives. They are great quality and weight, and blend beautifully with my flatware. I had looked for a long time to find some that are elegant but reasonaby priced...these are both.
Review 10 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debideer
Maryland
February 5, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Knives are elegant as well as functional
February 5, 2009
I actually ordered 2 sets and they are stylish enough to use as part of the place setting. Dishwasher safe and come out spotless.
Very happy with this product
Review 11 for Flute Flatware 4-Piece Steak Knife Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
erink
Santa Barbara, Ca
September 4, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice, elegant knives
September 4, 2008
These steak knives are very nice and manage to be elegant but not overdone. Look nice on the table yet have enough heft to get the job done.