Floral Herb Wreath

A lush patchwork of colors and textures, our wreath showcases aromatic herbs and flowers from a farm in sunny coastal California. After being picked by hand, the plants are hung to dry in a climate-controlled environment, then carefully selected and woven by hand into each wreath. This arrangement combines bundles of Santa Cruz oregano, savory, marjoram and artemisia with blooms of yellow yarrow and orange globe amaranth. Protect from weather. For decorative use only. 14" diam. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
1 out of 5
1
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
0 of 4(0%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Floral Herb Wreath
Review 1 for Floral Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Centerville
,OH
April 27, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Should have read reviews
April 27, 2016
This product was very disappointing. In the photo, the wreath looked lush and colorful. When the item arrived it had almost no color and was much smaller than it appeared online. I don't think I'lll even hang it because it is so unattractive. Wish I had read the reviews before ordering.
Cons: Quality, Size
Review 2 for Floral Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Maineville
,Oh
April 21, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointed
April 21, 2016
It was nothing like the photo and much smaller than described. Would not order again without seeing first. Expected more from Williams Sonoma. This was a gift and basically I was embarrassed that it looked so poorly.
Cons: Size
Review 3 for Floral Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,MD
March 15, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointed in Product
March 15, 2016
I received the floral herb wreath this weekend and was looking forward to it bringing a bit of spring time into my kitchen. Except for its round shape, the product I received bares little resemblance to the wreath pictured in the advertisement. While I expected it to be dry, I did not expect it to be close to colorless except for a small section with a dull red color. I would not recommend customers purchase wreaths from William Sonoma. Your well-known brand is not reflected in the quality of this purchase.
Cons: Quality
Review 4 for Floral Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Newport
,AR
March 7, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Floral Herb Wreath is so very dry
March 7, 2016
I was so excited to see this wreath offered! The colors and looks on-line were beautiful. Today my wreath was delivered. It is very compact and the only color was a bit of dried and faded copper flowers, no blue and no yellow. The whole thing is just BLAH. I am going to return it if possible. It is a perishable item, but there is no reason for that. It is dry as a bone and about as colorful.
Cons: Quality, materials
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo