Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula

Ideal for turning foods without breaking them, this steel spatula has a slotted head that glides under delicate foods like potato latkes and fish fillets. 3"-wide steel head has a beveled edge that slips easily under foods for easy flipping and transfer. Flexible slotted design ensures that foods won't break. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
Review 1 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linecookbabe
,Fox cities
,WI
May 3, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic Product!!
May 3, 2015
I work as a line cook and I use this spatula everyday. Works beautifully for fish, but I also use it for scallops, taking cookies off hot trays, and really anything that is solid but too soft for tongs. Thin, comfortable handle fits nicely in my hand and is very durable. I would not recommend resting on the stove however. Great buy! Totally worth it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WyoWindblown
Casper, Wyoming
January 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not just for fish
January 15, 2014
Disclaimer: I've never used this spatula for fish. I have, however, used it for delicate baked goods with great success. It seemed totally unnecessary to buy yet a fourth type of spatula, but now I'm sold. Thin, crispy cookies do not disintegrate with this sharp-edged, thin and flexible spatula. After using it, my old standard spatulas feel large and clumsy.
Review 3 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WindyMS
,Gulfport
Gulfport, MS
August 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great tool!
August 15, 2013
This spatula does exactly what I bought it to do. It has multiple uses, just as I expected it would. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
April 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Recommended with reservations
April 12, 2013
Well made, nice weight, the metal spatula portion is good quality but the handle is made of a hard plastic. The handle will melt if you place it against your skillet.
Learned this the hard way the first time I used it. Just be aware of this. Otherwise I like this spatula.
Cons: handle is not heat proof
Review 5 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flautatejana
,Richmond
,VA
February 24, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent for Fish and Everything Else
February 24, 2013
I was lucky enough to get this from Williams-Sonoma about three years ago. I have been pleasantly surprised at the great flexibility and multiple uses for this spatula. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mfphotographer
,Ok
January 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Versatile item
January 22, 2013
I like this so much, I have several. It is great as a spatula, but also good for stirring items in the mixing bowl.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsrRonnieO
,PASO ROBLES
,CA
November 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Made in the USA!!
November 22, 2012
This is a very well made and balanced spatula. It has good weight and feels good in your hand. The edge is sharp, so I would not use with a non-stick surface. Many uses for this lovely slotted spatula!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ldoman3
,Washington, DC
,DC
May 20, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just what I was looking for!
May 20, 2012
I really wanted a long spatula for working with delicate fish filets (kept seeing Bobby Flay use them on Today show cooking segments!). I saw several different ones at Williams-Sonoma. This was by far the best one for my needs: nice heft to handle, curved end, and dishwasher safe. Perfect!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight