Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula

Ideal for turning foods without breaking them, this steel spatula has a slotted head that glides under delicate foods like potato latkes and fish fillets. 3"-wide steel head has a beveled edge that slips easily under foods for easy flipping and transfer. Flexible slotted design ensures that foods won't break. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
Review 1 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WyoWindblown
Casper, Wyoming
January 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not just for fish
January 15, 2014
Disclaimer: I've never used this spatula for fish. I have, however, used it for delicate baked goods with great success. It seemed totally unnecessary to buy yet a fourth type of spatula, but now I'm sold. Thin, crispy cookies do not disintegrate with this sharp-edged, thin and flexible spatula. After using it, my old standard spatulas feel large and clumsy.
Review 2 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WindyMS
,Gulfport
Gulfport, MS
August 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great tool!
August 15, 2013
This spatula does exactly what I bought it to do. It has multiple uses, just as I expected it would. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
April 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Recommended with reservations
April 12, 2013
Well made, nice weight, the metal spatula portion is good quality but the handle is made of a hard plastic. The handle will melt if you place it against your skillet.
Learned this the hard way the first time I used it. Just be aware of this. Otherwise I like this spatula.
Cons: handle is not heat proof
Review 4 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flautatejana
,Richmond
,VA
February 24, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent for Fish and Everything Else
February 24, 2013
I was lucky enough to get this from Williams-Sonoma about three years ago. I have been pleasantly surprised at the great flexibility and multiple uses for this spatula. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mfphotographer
,Ok
January 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Versatile item
January 22, 2013
I like this so much, I have several. It is great as a spatula, but also good for stirring items in the mixing bowl.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsrRonnieO
,PASO ROBLES
,CA
November 22, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Made in the USA!!
November 22, 2012
This is a very well made and balanced spatula. It has good weight and feels good in your hand. The edge is sharp, so I would not use with a non-stick surface. Many uses for this lovely slotted spatula!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ldoman3
,Washington, DC
,DC
May 20, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just what I was looking for!
May 20, 2012
I really wanted a long spatula for working with delicate fish filets (kept seeing Bobby Flay use them on Today show cooking segments!). I saw several different ones at Williams-Sonoma. This was by far the best one for my needs: nice heft to handle, curved end, and dishwasher safe. Perfect!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 8 for Flexible Stainless-Steel Slotted Spatula
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelofthenorth
Concord, NH
August 7, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A must for poaching fish
August 7, 2011
I poach fish frequently and this spatula has made the job a cinch. The fish comes out in one piece and plates beautifully, even flakey white fish. It is both well constructed and easy to use. I recommend it.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design