Flexible Nylon Spatulas

Ultrathin flexible nylon heads let our spatulas glide under foods so you can turn and lift them without breakage. Ideal for delicate foods like fried eggs, fish fillets, pancakes and cookies.Flexible heat-resistant nylon head won't scratch nonstick pans.Brushed-stainless-steel handle provides excellent control.Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
Review 1 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robinbird
,New Orleans
,LA
July 14, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Still looks like the day I bought them
July 14, 2014
I bought both sizes of these spatulas at least 4 years ago, the smaller one came in a red color. They are very flexible but sturdy enough to turn a heavy item. I love them for eggs and fish in my non-stick skillets. I use them several times a week and they really have been put through the ringer in my house. They do not absorb funky odors and are very durable. Great quality!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sterling
,Lawrenceville
,GA
Atlanta, GA
July 1, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Spatula!
July 1, 2014
I have been using two of these spatulas for over five years and they are the best. They are flexible and thin so they work great on whatever you are turning. I won't use any other spatula to turn fried eggs over!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
Review 3 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zab549
June 21, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
must have for any kitchen!
June 21, 2014
I hate how so many spatulas are so hard you cant get them under eggs and such. these are flexible spatulas and they are perfect for eggs! i have the large and the small size and use them every morning. these are a must have kitchen item
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meatandpotatoes
,Lovell
,ME
Lovell, Maine
November 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best spatula in the world!
November 6, 2013
I've used this spatula for over 10 years. I somehow lost it. Come to find out my husband was just as disappointed as I was when it disappeared, so I had to get another one right away! Thin and flexible enough to handle the most delicate foods but still strong enough to handle big burgers. The only spatula I need to have. Love it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherm
,Bergen County
,NJ
bergen County, NJ
September 1, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Flexible and sturdy
September 1, 2013
This spatula is thin enough to slide under a fried egg. And is strong enough to flip heavier food such as crab cakes and salmon steaks. The area is wide enough to reliably hold such foods.
My only wish is that this spatula came in a lively color instead of only black.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 6 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BBrian
,Plano
,TX
July 31, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not recommended for eggs
July 31, 2013
I am guessing my experience is unique as most reviewers are using this spatula for eggs and think it is great.
I purchased this to replace an old plastic spatula that had finally begun to stick to eggs and was, thus, no longer of use. I have used it three times, and in all cases (even using butter, oil, or spray), the eggs stick. This lends cooking and clean-up to be a mess. I have returned to the old spatula for the time being. I am very disappointed.
Pros: Size, Design
Cons: Difficult to Use, Quality, Difficult to Clean, Temperamental, sticks
Review 7 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dgaines4
,Fallon
,NV
June 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sturdy and helpful
June 6, 2013
When I purchased this spatula, I thought that the nylon may be to soft and wobbly when heated. I was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case, and the spatula was sturdy and secure when I used it in a hot skillet.
Review 8 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EricJC
,Kent
,CT
February 19, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
As promised
February 19, 2013
The spatulas were as advertised on your website. Hard to find a narrow handled spatula. Perfect and highly recommended.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 9 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
retiredtelecom
,Western NC
,NC
September 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth Every Penny
September 20, 2012
I destroyed the best spatula I had ever had by sitting it to close to a gas burner and watched it melt a couple months ago. Since then I have looked for a replacement and was unable to find a Spatula that was flexible enough to allow me to get underneath fried eggs yet strong enough for use in an electric non stick fry pan for other cooking tasks. Well the best spatula I had ever had is now assumed the #2 position and has been replaced by this spatula. If I get stupid again and leave it close to an open cook top I will know exactly where to go to find a replacement…great product…love the stainless steel handle.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design
Cons: none
Review 10 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truetiger1
,Ocean Isle
,NC
August 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The Best Egg Spatula
August 22, 2012
We needed a good egg spatula to use with our free range eggs, so I decided to go to the experts. I am glad I did. Nothing we have had in the past compares, I am waiting to see how well they hold up, but for now they are perfect.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittyb
Waldwick, NJ
June 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Definitely A Favorite
June 30, 2012
Nice combinaton of nylon and stainless. It is going to be your go to spatula. I have used other brands with plastic handles and the feel of the flat metal handle is so much easier and lighter to work with. The flexible nylon is deceiving it can even handle heavier items. Easy to clean and does not retain odors or stains.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 12 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
applecrumbpie
,Columbia
,TN
June 13, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Spatula
June 13, 2012
I bought the large spatula for myself last fall and fell in love. At Christmas I bought 2 more for my sisters. This time I bougth one for my mother inlaw. I have already ordered the small spatula for myself. So far everybody is happy with their spatulas. They are the best i have ever used.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 13 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jerry66
,Hiawatha
,KS
March 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Flexible Nylon Spatulas
March 16, 2012
I've only used my new spatulas a few times but I know I'm going to like them over what I've been using.
They're nice and thin at the edge to allow you to get under eggs, pancakes and cookies without damaging them.
They may seem a little flimsy at first, but I had no problem turning hamburgers.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 14 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bronnie2
,Sacramento
,CA
March 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
unpleasant-feeling handle
March 8, 2012
I am returning this spatula because the handle is uncomfortable: the edges have not been smoothed at all and feel somewhat sharp.
Cons: Quality, unpleasant feel of handle
Review 15 for Flexible Nylon Spatulas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCJoe
,SC
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good everyday tool
January 3, 2012
Use daily. Easy to clean. Not flimsy. Ordered small, but will order large next.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean