5-Pepper Blend Peppercorns

This special blend of peppercorns combines four colors of peppercorns with allspice berries for a unique and nuanced flavor. A special blend of Malabar black peppercorns, Sarawak white peppercorns, pink peppercorns and green peppercorns. Jamaican allspice berries add subtle notes of cinnamon, nutmeg and clove. Grind or use whole to flavor brines, stocks and more. 4.6 oz. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for 5-Pepper Blend Peppercorns
Review 1 for 5-Pepper Blend Peppercorns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KayLeo
,Houston
,TX
Houston, TX
June 9, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great alternative if you want to spice things up!
June 9, 2014
Pun intended.
There is a noticeable difference in flavor between this Five Pepper Blend Peppercorns and just regular black peppercorns. This is an easy "secret ingredient" if you want to step up home made recipes to a new level.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Cons: Amount
Review 2 for 5-Pepper Blend Peppercorns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Passionpepper
,Odessa
,Fl
October 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The BEST on the Market
October 19, 2013
This Five Pepper Blend makes a huge difference. I try to never be without it.
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for 5-Pepper Blend Peppercorns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amandaala
September 3, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite pepper flavor!
September 3, 2013
My husband bought the Five Pepper Blend Peppercorns for me a couple of years ago with a new pepper mill. I love it! There is something very special about the blend that makes it so much better than other peppercorns I have purchased. My very favorite!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Flavor
Review 4 for 5-Pepper Blend Peppercorns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RenoFoodie
,Reno
,NV
July 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best pepper!
July 16, 2013
I've been using this for years now and forgot to rate it. This is my favorite pepper. I always have a jar in the pantry.
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 5 for 5-Pepper Blend Peppercorns
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,Los Banos
,CA
June 18, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The BEST "go-to" gourmet pepper!
June 18, 2013
I have tried so many peppers.... why use any other?!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 6 for 5-Pepper Blend Peppercorns
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Xeyedjohn
November 3, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
4of 11found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
New packaging?
November 3, 2012
Good blend, but happened to the beautiful and functional glass jar with the wire lockdown top?