Fits-All Oven Liner

Want to minimize the need for arduous oven cleaning? Try our convenient nonstick liner. Positioned correctly in your oven, the fiberglass-reinforced liner catches food spills and drips, then removes for a quick rinse or run through the dishwasher. Convenient liner catches drips and spills to keep your oven clean. Fiberglass reinforced nonstick surface cleans easily. Oven safe to 500deg.F. Trims easily with scissors for a custom fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Fits-All Oven Liner
Review 1 for Fits-All Oven Liner
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
2Smokedout
,Columbiaville
,MI
March 13, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yes, if............
March 13, 2013
After the smoke clears from the first couple of tries to use it, it's a great product. Using as instructed, we still had smoke from the liner.
Review 2 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbie5
Kitty Hawk, NC
August 2, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Oven Liner
August 2, 2011
I wish someone had made this years ago, it sure would have save me a lot of hard work cleaning the oven from spills. I would recommend this to everyone. Love it
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 3 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
verozilla
Boston, MA
August 1, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Hassel Free Clean Oven
August 1, 2011
Super easy clean up! The liner is wide enough to fit most ovens. Instead of cutting mine for a perfect fit, I let mine go up the end and it actually works great. When it is in the over, it doesn't stand out, it look like it is part of the oven - very well made and thoughtful product. I love it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 4 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RevillaIsland
Ketchikan, AK
March 31, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Can't Live Without an Oven Liner
March 31, 2011
I am so happy with my oven liner. I ordered it on line because I live on an island and can't drive to a Williams Sonoma store. This one is the best I've tried.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaBev
Florida
March 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fits my oven!
March 7, 2011
This is the perfect solution to cleaning those messy spills in the oven. I have forever replaced the aluminum foil mess, This is so easy to clean up ... just run it under the faucet and everything comes off clean. Cut to fit the bottom of your oven - perfect fit. Highly recommend.
Review 6 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda428
Los Angeles
February 16, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
February 16, 2011
I hope you'll always keep these in stock. One size fits all (can be cut to fit), and it is easy to rinse, thereby saving a lot of time. And if you have an older oven with an ugly bottom, it really neatens it up.
Review 7 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cherby
Sarasota FL
January 25, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A lifesaver for Wolf Range
January 25, 2011
This solved my one drawback with my Wolf Range since it is not self cleaning. Works perfectly!
Review 8 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusieHomemaker
Mpls. MN
December 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Oven Liner
December 15, 2010
Pizza spills-cheese dripping??? Not a problem. My first liner lasted 5 years. I bought one for my daughter when she moved into her own place. Every oven should have one!!! Never experience a smoky mess again!!!
Review 9 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bsparr
New York (summer home)
October 4, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Idea!
October 4, 2010
Works like a charm. Spills just rinse off the sheet.