This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Fits-All Oven Liner

Want to minimize the need for arduous oven cleaning? Try our convenient nonstick liner. Positioned correctly in your oven, the fiberglass-reinforced liner catches food spills and drips, then removes for a quick rinse or run through the dishwasher. Convenient liner catches drips and spills to keep your oven clean. Fiberglass reinforced nonstick surface cleans easily. Oven safe to 500deg.F. Trims easily with scissors for a custom fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Fits-All Oven Liner
Review 1 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,McKinney
,TX
January 7, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
No More Mess!
January 7, 2016
i love this liner. It was easy to cut and catches any spills and easy to wash. Now my oven always looks clean.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 2 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Tamarac
,FL
January 6, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Super Easy Clean-up!
January 6, 2016
I love this oven liner. I used it for Christmas brunch and my quiche dripped everywhere! But with this liner, my oven remained clean and clean-up afterward was super easy! A must-have!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store, Shape
Review 3 for Fits-All Oven Liner
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Salt Lake City
,UT
December 1, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Helpful Oven Spill Catcher
December 1, 2015
Either I am a messy cook or the foods I cook have a party in the oven. Either way, when I saw this product I had to have it and hoped it worked. Over a year later it looks like new and has saved my oven floor from so many messy spills. I put this on the bottom rack and even sticky pie filling, ooey gooey cheesy lasagna spills slide right off. I just take it out and rinse it under the tap. What a wonderful product that saves timely difficult clean ups. No more oven cleaning for me.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Fits-All Oven Liner
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Columbiaville
,MI
March 13, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Yes, if............
March 13, 2013
After the smoke clears from the first couple of tries to use it, it's a great product. Using as instructed, we still had smoke from the liner.