Fini Balsamic Vinegar

This superb balsamic vinegar is made in Modena, Italy, from sweet white Trebbiano and Lambrusco grapes. It's aged approximately 12 months, growing richer and darker as it's transferred to smaller and smaller barrels, each made of different aromatic woods: oak, chestnut, mulberry and juniper. The end result is a rich, syrupy balsamic with deep and complex flavor. Small 8.5 oz., large 17.6 oz. Made in Italy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Fini Balsamic Vinegar
Review 1 for Fini Balsamic Vinegar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BestBuyerAgent
,Frederick
,MD
Frederick, MD
March 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just the Best
March 3, 2014
Absolutely the best Balsamic ever. I've been using it for years, mostly for a simple olive oil and Balsamic vinaigrette but also glazes and marinades, and it is far and away the best. I've tried many others and found none as good unless I spend a lot more.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: none
Review 2 for Fini Balsamic Vinegar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RosieReal
,atlanta
,ga
August 17, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Balsamic Vinegar
August 17, 2013
I've been buying it for over 20 years from you. It's excellent for the price and always a hit In anything I make.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Healthy
Review 3 for Fini Balsamic Vinegar
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TuanCanCook
Los Angeles County, CA
February 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good basic balsamic
February 12, 2013
The Fini Balsamic is a good all around balsamic vinegar. Good for a vinaigrette or brushing on crusty bread after its been grilled.
Pros: Amount, Flavor
Review 4 for Fini Balsamic Vinegar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CieloBakery
,Spokane
,Wa
June 5, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Balsamic
June 5, 2012
Fini is an excellent balsamic vinegar. It is not as syrupy as some, and it's just slightly sweet. I enjoy all types of balsamic depending on what I am eating or serving, and Fini is a good, all-around vinegar for salad dressings and bread dipping. I highly recommend trying Fini, but if you prefer a thicker, syrupy type of balsamic then you would be encouraged to try the Olivier.
Pros: Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 5 for Fini Balsamic Vinegar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edhog
,Orange County
,CA
January 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fini Balsamic Vinegar
January 2, 2012
I have been using this product for years but this is the first time I have bought it online. Therefore, a review.
In my opinion, this is one of the best Balsamic Vinegars around. I have tried some more expensive and less expensive and keep coming back to Fini.
Try it, I think you might like it.
Pros: Quality, Flavor