This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4

In the European countryside, roosters enliven local farmsteads with their brilliant plumage and spirited personalities. Great for everyday meals and casual entertaining, our versatile napkins are woven of soft, sturdy cotton. For a beautiful table setting, pair the napkins with our Avignon Dinnerware or any basic white tableware. Machine-wash. 20" sq. Imported. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
Review 1 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mh1234
,Omaha
,Ne
August 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Rooster Napkins & Hand Towels
August 16, 2013
Great quality napkins & towels. The napkins weren't quite square.
The hand towels are extra large and great quality - could double as a center table cloth on your dining room or kitchen table. As usual, Wm. Sonoma products are high quality and fun to own.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight
Cons: napkins not quite square
Review 2 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lazzy
,FL
July 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very pleased
July 30, 2013
I want to use these for a gourmet breakfast when my daughter and her fiance from Europe visit this summer. They look great laying on my dark wood farmhouse style table. Washed and ironed them when they arrived. Will use dark blue plates that have gold sunflowers and chickens on them. They meet all my expectations. No surprises.
Review 3 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RJM2
,Woodacre
,CA
July 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Rooster napkins
July 30, 2013
These napkins are large and soft and look great even if you don't want to iron them. Love the design too.
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance
Review 4 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teritwo
,Dallas
July 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
farmhouse chic
July 21, 2013
These are a great buy. I have been looking for some quaint napkins to match my barnyard animal motif dinnerware and these are perfect. When they went on sale i bought 12 . Great price too.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Design
Review 5 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karenfromOK
,Tulsa
,OK
April 15, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
my mother loved them
April 15, 2013
I sent these as a gift to my mother who loves red. She was thrilled with the quality and beauty of these napkins.
Pros: great price
Review 6 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mbnj
,Cranford
,NJ
March 20, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
LOVE these!
March 20, 2013
Love the rooster motif! These napkins are excellent quality ~ generous in size and a soft comfortable fabric.
Review 7 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EuropeanFarmhouse
,Germany
August 9, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very Nice Napkins
August 9, 2012
I received these napkins in a timely manner and immediately washed them before using them. They held up well after washing and drying. The napkins are large enough to cover my lap and then some and are plenty absorbent. I purchased the yellow napkins and the color is very nice, a little darker yellow than the picture online.
Review 8 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindiKH
,Lancaster
,PA
Lancaster PA
February 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
French Farmhouse Kitchen
February 6, 2012
The tablecloth, napkins and matching accessories are perfect for our farmhouse kitchen - great colors & nice fabric. Washed the tablecloth & napkins - no fading or excessive wrinkling.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Design
Review 9 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Venturaz2
,Mechanicsburg
,Il
January 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cute, cute napkins!
January 3, 2012
Who can resist these easy to use and wash napkins?! I HATE paper napkins and these are just right for informal use. I also got nearly matching table runner which was on sale. This will make a cute table setting.
Pros: Size, Design, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color
Review 10 for Farmhouse Rooster Napkins, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvpugz
,Holyoke
,MA
December 29, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Dining Room Round table cloths
December 29, 2011
Excellent quality and the images are gorgeous! The catalog pictures don't do it justice! European aesthetic and so charning!
Pros: Durable, Texture, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Strength, Design, Weight