Farmers' Market Herb Wreath

At farmers' markets across America, artisans showcase local seasonal botanicals by creating decorative wreaths. Hand-made on a family-owned farm, our popular wreath and garland celebrate this tradition with a medley of colorful dried flowers and fragrant herbs that add natural beauty to the home. Botanicals include blue lavender, purple Mexican sage, creamy achilla of the pearl, golden yarrow and orange safflowers. Herbs include marjoram, thyme, sage, fresh bay leaves and delicate pepperberries. All herbs and botanicals are grown without pesticides or herbicides. Available in three sizes. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
2.917 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
5 of 12(42%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
Review 1 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Baltimore
,MD
June 8, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not as pictured
June 8, 2016
I rarely write online reviews but feel compelled. I fell in love with the bright, fresh colors of this wreath as depicted online and had to have it. Sadly, I was extremely disappointed. Many elements of the wreath had already fallen off during delivery and the colors were extremely muted compared to the online images. Leaves and stems continued to drop off each time I opened the front door (creating a mess to sweep) and now, only several weeks later, there's not much left at all and I will be replacing it. Waste of money!
Cons: Quality, High-Maintenance, Not Durable
Review 2 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ada
,MI
May 21, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful!
May 21, 2016
I received my wreath in good condition. It is very fragrant. It is well-crafted.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Easy to Use, Versatile, Quality, Size, Weight, Assembly, Time-saver, material, Durable, fragrant
Review 3 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Carmel
,Ny
May 12, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointed
May 12, 2016
I ordered this gift for my godmother for Mothers Day. I was mortified when she called to thank me but said she demanded WS take it back because it was a crumbled mess. She called the company directly and rejected their offer for replacement and a coupon. The customer service was very good but the product should be avoided.
Cons: Design, materials
Review 4 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Baton Rouge
,LA
May 11, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty, but not as pictured
May 11, 2016
I ordered two of these for my front doors and knew they would not be identical, but the quality and look of each of the wreaths is very different. One is full and thick and vibrant while the other is sparse and bland in comparison. They are still both nice wreaths, but neither compares to the picture on the website.
On the bright side, they smell amazing! Had they been more consistent in appearance I would have probably given them 4 stars.
Pros: Appearance, Size
Cons: Quality
Review 5 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Rancho Murieta
,CA
May 11, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite wreath
May 11, 2016
This is a beautiful wreath! The colors and textures are so appealing. Love it!
Pros: Appearance, Easy to Use, Size, material
Review 6 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,Plattsburgh
,NY
May 5, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty.....
May 5, 2016
...but I had to return it cause when I got it for a mother's date gift, parts of lavender were at the bottom of the box. This inconvenienced me.
Pros: Appearance, Size, Assembly
Cons: Not Durable
Review 7 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Mission Viejo
,CA
April 26, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's OK but NOT as pictured
April 26, 2016
I got my wreath and it is DEFINITELY NOT as fun and colorful as the picture on the online website. The colors of the picture online looked vibrant with some beautiful pops of yellow and purple, but what I actually received is a lovely wreath but with muted colors--more fall colors than the fun summer colors I thought I was getting. It's not at all what I was hoping for to put on my porch for the summer....but I can't return it so it'll have to do. It's nicely made so it's good quality but I will never order a wreath online again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,NYC
,NY
New York City
April 17, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read all the reviews
April 17, 2016
Unfortunately not up to the usually high standards of Williams-Sonoma.. Fell apart before I could even get it out of the box.
Cons: Not Durable
Review 9 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Haverhill
,MA
March 24, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
March 24, 2016
This is the second of these wreaths I have purchased to hang on the door of my back deck; the previous one remained fragrant and colorful for 2 years. It is a beautiful accent piece to my multicolored dining set and always gets compliments from guests.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Easy to Use, material
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 10 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Clinton Twp
,MI
March 1, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GORGEOUS WREATH
March 1, 2016
I purchased this wreath in the 30 inch and it is absolutely gorgeous on my Front Door. I would highly recommend this wreath to accent your home whether inside or out. Beautiful! The colors are true to the picture.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Quality, Size
Review 11 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,carneys point
,nj
February 23, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sadly disappointed
February 23, 2016
I was really unhappy with this wreath. Not nearly as bright and full as pictured. Very disappointing.
Review 12 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Seattle
,WA
February 22, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Colors!
February 22, 2016
Beautiful wreath with fantastic colors. Very full. High quality wreath. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Quality, Size
Cons: none