Farmers' Market Herb Wreath

At farmers' markets across America, artisans showcase local botanicals by creating decorative wreaths. Hand-made on a family-owned farm, our wreath celebrates this tradition with a medley of colorful dried flowers and fragrant herbs. Blue lavender, purple Mexican sage and creamy achilla of the pearl mingle with golden yarrow and orange safflowers. A backdrop of aromatic greenery includes marjoram, thyme, sage and fresh bay leaves along with delicate pepperberries. All herbs are grown without pesticides or herbicides. For decorative use only. Protect from weather. 22" diam. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
Review 1 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abags
,St. Louis
,MO
March 4, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simply Gorgeous
March 4, 2014
I attached this beautiful wreath to the center of a distressed white wood and metal wall plaque before hanging it on the dining room wall. No question that this wreath is just as vibrant as pictured. Love the fresh fragrance. You will not be disappointed!
Pros: Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Design, Weight, fragrance
Review 2 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahDeHart
,Aurora
,CO
October 10, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfection
October 10, 2013
The colors were a little less vibrant than the photo but nothing that would turn me off of buying it again! I have had mine for about 6 months and no change. LOVE it! People comment on it all the time!
Pros: Appearance, Design
Review 3 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bachja
,Nashville
,TN
September 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lasted a full year
September 29, 2013
I hung this indoors on a kitchen door that was opened many many times each day -- 3 dogs. Although it dropped some in the beginning, it then stayed pretty much put until whole chunks started to sag after about 11 months. It was never quite as vibrant as pictured, but it was lively and didn't fade too too much. I will buy another one as soon as my current wreaths run their course.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Appearance
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 4 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JMart415
,Alameda
,CA
June 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+41points
41of 41found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful, but sheds
June 15, 2013
This wreath really is pretty, though colors are more muted than they appear in the photo. We hung it on our front door and pieces of is fell of regularly. Would recommend if you plan to put it on a wall, but not so great on a door.
Cons: Fragile