Farmers' Market Herb Wreath

At farmers' markets across America, artisans showcase local botanicals by creating decorative wreaths. Hand-made on a family-owned farm, our wreath celebrates this tradition with a medley of colorful dried flowers and fragrant herbs. Blue lavender, purple Mexican sage and creamy achilla of the pearl mingle with golden yarrow and orange safflowers. A backdrop of aromatic greenery includes marjoram, thyme, sage and fresh bay leaves along with delicate pepperberries. All herbs are grown without pesticides or herbicides. For decorative use only. Protect from weather. 22" diam. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
Review 1 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vagigi2
,Chesapeake
,VA
June 24, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Wreath
June 24, 2014
The Farmers' Market Herb Wreath is just beautiful! The colors are very nice and has been made very well. It arrived packaged securely in a very large box which is perfect for storage. I decided to hang the wreath on the kitchen wall, and it looks great!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Design
Cons: materials, Not Durable
Review 2 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
simon1
,Jackson Hole
,Wy
June 18, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not quite as pictured
June 18, 2014
The wreath is very pretty. I gave it four out of five stars simply because it's not nearly as colorfully vibrant as it's pictured. It's still a very pretty wreath though.
Review 3 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ZacisMom
,New York
,NY
June 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+22points
23of 24found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fragrant, but looks nothing like photo
June 16, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my mom. She is very happy with it, though she has never seen the product as pictured on the website.
Having read other reviews, I expected that the colors may be more muted than pictured on the web site. Looking at it in my mom's house, however I feel as though the colors are mostly MISSING, not just muted (see attached picture).
So mom is happy, but because I expected a very different wreath, I am disappointed. Thought the picture may be helpful for others to manage their expectations!
Pros: Quality, material
Cons: not quite as pictured
Review 4 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
likes2add
,Englewood
,FL
June 5, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Quality
June 5, 2014
I've been looking at these for a while and finally purchased one. It is very full and colorful. Small leaves do fall off when moved - so I took other reviewers advice and have it hung on a wall instead of a door.
It isn't as fragrant as I hoped, but am otherwise very pleased.
Pros: Easy to Use, Appearance
Review 5 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colemonkee
,Los Angeles
,CA
May 26, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Mother's Day Gift
May 26, 2014
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift in an attempt to move beyond the regular bouquet of flowers that dies off after a week or so, and this was a resounding success. I can't speak to the appearance in person, but I can report that my mother was ecstatic with the results. She called to tell me that she was "in shock" with how beautiful it is. Now, putting my mother into a state of shock was not one of the objectives of this gift, but provided that shock is a pleasant one, I would call that icing on the cake.
Review 6 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lridenh
,Bixby
,Ok
May 22, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not quite what I expected
May 22, 2014
This is a pretty wreath, however, they advertised it as being 22 inches and it was barely 19 inches. I wouldn't pay that much for it again.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Cons: Size
Review 7 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmericanDreamerss
,New York
,NY
May 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolute perfection and worth every penny
May 16, 2014
This wreath is really breathtaking to behold and is everything I was hoping for. The colors are very vibrant and it is very well put together and durable. The design is just amazing and has already garnered many compliments and snapshots from friends and family.
Best of all I could tell it was put together quite recently because it was still very fragrant and the fragrance is still there two weeks later. As another reviewer noted this wreath does shed but that should taper off after the first couple of weeks. You would definitely need to hang it inside or on an outside door or window where it is protected from the elements. This wreath would not hold up to rain or heavy wind. But it is worth every penny and more.
Pros: material, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Review 8 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SilverB
,Pinole
,CA
May 15, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Gorgeous Natural Wreath
May 15, 2014
This wreath is take-your-breath-away gorgeous. It provides a warm welcome on my green front door. I think the colors work well for spring, summer, and into the fall. I was a little confused about how to remove it from the box - it is secured with zip ties, which barely show on the outside of the package. Once you cut them, no problem.
Pros: Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Design
Review 9 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abags
,St. Louis
,MO
March 4, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Simply Gorgeous
March 4, 2014
I attached this beautiful wreath to the center of a distressed white wood and metal wall plaque before hanging it on the dining room wall. No question that this wreath is just as vibrant as pictured. Love the fresh fragrance. You will not be disappointed!
Pros: Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Design, Weight, fragrance
Review 10 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahDeHart
,Aurora
,CO
October 10, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfection
October 10, 2013
The colors were a little less vibrant than the photo but nothing that would turn me off of buying it again! I have had mine for about 6 months and no change. LOVE it! People comment on it all the time!
Pros: Appearance, Design
Review 11 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bachja
,Nashville
,TN
September 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+12points
12of 12found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lasted a full year
September 29, 2013
I hung this indoors on a kitchen door that was opened many many times each day -- 3 dogs. Although it dropped some in the beginning, it then stayed pretty much put until whole chunks started to sag after about 11 months. It was never quite as vibrant as pictured, but it was lively and didn't fade too too much. I will buy another one as soon as my current wreaths run their course.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Appearance
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 12 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JMart415
,Alameda
,CA
June 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+47points
48of 49found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful, but sheds
June 15, 2013
This wreath really is pretty, though colors are more muted than they appear in the photo. We hung it on our front door and pieces of is fell of regularly. Would recommend if you plan to put it on a wall, but not so great on a door.
Cons: Fragile