Farmers' Market Herb Wreath

At farmers' markets across America, artisans showcase local seasonal botanicals by creating decorative wreaths. Hand-made on a family-owned farm, our popular wreath and garland celebrate this tradition with a medley of colorful dried flowers and fragrant herbs that add natural beauty to the home. Botanicals include blue lavender, purple Mexican sage, creamy achilla of the pearl, golden yarrow and orange safflowers. Herbs include marjoram, thyme, sage, fresh bay leaves and delicate pepperberries. All herbs and botanicals are grown without pesticides or herbicides. Available in three sizes. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
3.167 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
3 of 6(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
Review 1 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Mission Viejo
,CA
April 26, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's OK but NOT as pictured
April 26, 2016
I got my wreath and it is DEFINITELY NOT as fun and colorful as the picture on the online website. The colors of the picture online looked vibrant with some beautiful pops of yellow and purple, but what I actually received is a lovely wreath but with muted colors--more fall colors than the fun summer colors I thought I was getting. It's not at all what I was hoping for to put on my porch for the summer....but I can't return it so it'll have to do. It's nicely made so it's good quality but I will never order a wreath online again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,NYC
,NY
New York City
April 17, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read all the reviews
April 17, 2016
Unfortunately not up to the usually high standards of Williams-Sonoma.. Fell apart before I could even get it out of the box.
Cons: Not Durable
Review 3 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Haverhill
,MA
March 24, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
March 24, 2016
This is the second of these wreaths I have purchased to hang on the door of my back deck; the previous one remained fragrant and colorful for 2 years. It is a beautiful accent piece to my multicolored dining set and always gets compliments from guests.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Easy to Use, material
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 4 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Clinton Twp
,MI
March 1, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GORGEOUS WREATH
March 1, 2016
I purchased this wreath in the 30 inch and it is absolutely gorgeous on my Front Door. I would highly recommend this wreath to accent your home whether inside or out. Beautiful! The colors are true to the picture.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Quality, Size
Review 5 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
,carneys point
,nj
February 23, 2016
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sadly disappointed
February 23, 2016
I was really unhappy with this wreath. Not nearly as bright and full as pictured. Very disappointing.
Review 6 for Farmers' Market Herb Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Seattle
,WA
February 22, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful Colors!
February 22, 2016
Beautiful wreath with fantastic colors. Very full. High quality wreath. You won't be disappointed.
Pros: Appearance, Design, Quality, Size
Cons: none