This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4

Open-air markets provide natural inspiration for our earthenware pasta bowls, decorated with artful portraits of carrots, beets, cabbages and artichokes. These versatile bowls are crafted for us in Italy and are great for serving everything from pastas and risottos to salads, soups and stews. 1-qt. cap.; 9 3/4" diam., 2" high. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. Set of 4 different bowls. Made in Italy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
Review 1 for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
supershopper
,St Augustine
,FL
St Augustine Beach, Florida
September 19, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Quality
September 19, 2012
Just what I would expect from W-S ..... quality product that looks great. Perfect size for a large salad when that is all you are having for dinner. Glad I bought 8!
Review 2 for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LacyL
St. Petersburg, FL
September 14, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fabulous Presentation
September 14, 2012
I LOVE these bowls! I originally bought them just for pasta, which we don't really eat that often, but the bowls were so nice...now I am inventing other ways to use them, as they present food so well...soup, stew, Cataplana, salad...just lovely!
Review 3 for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LostandFound
,Fairbanks
,AK
September 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Lush and vibrant!
September 10, 2012
This entire Farmers' Market line is absolutely gorgeous! The colors and graphics really pop without overwhelming the table or individual place-setting. The veggies and greens on the pieces look vibrant and healthy, just the way we want to be living. Thank you WS for offering this wonderful collection.
Review 4 for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mirhein
,Al
Headland, AL
July 25, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Perfect pasta bowls
July 25, 2012
I can highly recommend these bowls. They are just the right size, look great and of the highest quality.
I also decided to purchase the matching platter and salad plates, they look stunning on your dinner table, and I got them on sale for a steal!
As usual very good customer service and fast shipping. Keep it up W&S I'm coming back for more!
Pros: Quality, Design
Review 5 for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kriskarlik50
,North Port
,Fl
July 20, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Very attractive individual pasta bowls
July 20, 2012
Very attractive with the hand painted, also dishwasher and microwaveable ! Nice slightly oversized bowls. I love them!
Review 6 for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BronnaS
,Thousand Oaks
,CA
June 5, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Bowls for Pasta & Much More
June 5, 2012
I received my bowls are few weeks ago and have already used them to serve yummy fresh tomato pasta and last evening they made roasted farmer's market cauliflower look delicious. They add color and class to the table and are verstile. It was a great purchase!
Pros: versitle, attractive, good size
Review 7 for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Floggingwally
,San Luis Obispo
,CA
June 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Farmer's Market bowls
June 4, 2012
Although food looks lovely on white dishes, these Farmer's Market bowls are absolutely gorgeous!
The dishes are colorful and whimsical - love them!!!
Pros: color and whimsy
Review 8 for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Rich726
June 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Poor quality
June 4, 2012
I reecived the plates about a week ago and unpacked them over the weekend. The plates had been on display or had been sold before, used and then returned. They have marks in the glaze consistent with silverwear marking the glaze. One of the plates also has a white spot where glaze should appear and is obvisously a factory second. I find the lack of attentkion to detail when these were paked and shipped to be a problem. Several months ago we attempted to purchase pasta bowls, also had them shipped and they arrived broken
Review 9 for Farmers' Market Individual Pasta Bowls, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jed2
Boca Raton FL
June 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
great bowls for pasta
June 4, 2012
I have used these bowls for both pasta dishes and mussels. The size and depth of the bowl is excellent as well as being pretty!
Pros: dishwasher safe