This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Fall Leaf Wreath

Bring autumn indoors with our generously sized wreath, showcasing the rich, warm hues of the season. Arranged by hand on a family-owned California farm, our aromatic, richly colorful botanicals combine sweet marjoram with feathery wheat stalks, lacy sweet annie, variegated and green foliage, orange safflower, yarrow and exotic dried lotus pods. For decorative use only. Hang indoors or in a sheltered outdoor area protected from weather.
Average Customer Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
1 of 4(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Fall Leaf Wreath
Review 1 for Fall Leaf Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Livia
,Winter Park
,FL
November 25, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Lovely but problematic
November 25, 2014
Truly, lovely to look at, but the orange dye is dripping brilliant, electric orange splashes on everything -- all over my threshold, all over my husband's white dress shirt when he brushed against it coming into the house -- even though it's in an entirely weather-protected location. Sadly, although I love WS wreaths, and some I've had have lasted for several seasons of comparably protected outdoor display, this one hasn't worked out well.
Review 2 for Fall Leaf Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RGoetz
,Minneapolis
,MN
September 22, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Utterly disappointed
September 22, 2014
My wreath looks nothing like the picture. The colors are dull, the leaves are all shriveled up and there is nothing lush about like (unlike the picture). If this had been a returnable item, I would not have even removed it from the box and would have immediately shipped it back. I will never order one of the Williams Sonoma wreaths like this again. Two thumbs down.
Cons: Not Durable, Quality, Design, its ugly in person
Review 3 for Fall Leaf Wreath
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sbradfor
,Ukiah
,CA
October 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Not Worth the Money
October 5, 2013
Unlike they other reviewer, I found this wreath to be nowhere near as nice as the picture. The leaves look artificial and the colors aren't as vibrant as the picture.
Additionally, the wreath has a strong chemical odor like bug spray.
I would not buy this again.
Cons: Not Durable, Quality, Design
Review 4 for Fall Leaf Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYNY10001
,NYC
September 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
5of 7found this review helpful.
Gorgeous!!
September 14, 2013
This wreath is spectacular! Absolutely stunning, lush, fresh and thick. The beautiful aromas from all the colorful herbs are filling the house. Very large, very beautiful. Great rich colors. It looks even better in real life than in the pictures. Perfect for early Fall.