This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Fall Leaf Piecrust Cutters, Set of 3

We've taken pastry decorating to an impressive new level with larger versions of our precision spring-loaded cutters. Allowing you to create beautiful pie crust decorations in a trio of leafy shapes, they're easy to use. Simply press them into your dough to create pastry cut-outs or appliques. Set includes an oak leaf, maple leaf and elm leaf. Layer the decorations on top of your pie for a beautiful pattern, or use the tools to cut out patterns in a top crust. Spring-loaded cutters are made of durable nylon and plastic.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Fall Leaf Piecrust Cutters, Set of 3
Review 1 for Fall Leaf Piecrust Cutters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pgma06
,Waverly
,IA
February 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Fun and Beautiful Result
February 9, 2014
My grandkids love punching out leaves for the Thanksgiving pumpkin pie top. They can watch it bake and are proud to show their parents the beauty they created. Quality time with grandma. Love this product!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 2 for Fall Leaf Piecrust Cutters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nickie409
,Sandy
,UT
California
December 12, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
These are large!!
December 12, 2013
I purchased these online thinking they were a similar size to the 4 pack cutters. These area actually MUCH larger than I expected (my fault for not reading the dimensions). They are of good quality and do a beautiful cutout, I just wish they were the smaller size for my purposes. I am still giving 5 stars because the quality and function. If you are looking for the small ones, you may want to buy the 4 pack.
Review 3 for Fall Leaf Piecrust Cutters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissBunnyCakes
,Ma
Massachusetts
December 1, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Professional looking pies
December 1, 2013
I LOVE how these cutters dressed up my pies and other baked goods! I'm looking forward to using them for years to come!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Fall Leaf Piecrust Cutters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americangirl
,spokane
,wa
Spokane WA
November 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Lovely and Fun
November 29, 2013
I love these and they are so easy to use. Just flour cutter and press. Then put on all your pies etc... I also use with sugar cookies to add a sweet touch. These add such a wonderful festive and beautiful touch to baked goods and make them look beautiful. PS: I even caught my husband playing with these on thanksgiving.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 5 for Fall Leaf Piecrust Cutters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rummy
,Henrico
,VA
November 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Love these!
November 25, 2013
Great quality, easy to use.
I can make Pinterest-worthy pie!! *dies*
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Shape, have the awesomest looking pie ever.
Cons: peeps get jealous of your mad pie skillz.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Fall Leaf Piecrust Cutters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MakeitEZ12
,Long Island
,NY
Long Island, NY
November 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Nice product
November 20, 2013
These are simple to use and do a very nice job. Makes it easy to be creative! I particularly like how the plunger pushes the cut piece of dough out from the inside and scores the pattern at the same time.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Shape
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Fall Leaf Piecrust Cutters, Set of 3
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillieFilly
,San Francisco
,CA
San Francisco, California
November 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
NOT JUST FOR PIES!
November 7, 2013
I used these to decorate my pies and I must tell you that make for an absolutely gorgeous pie. However, because of the larger size, I also used these to make crackers AND shortbread rolled cookies which were not only delicious but beautiful. They are also very easy to clean and are also easy to use!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
PhillieFilly
San Francisco, California
Posted November 28, 2013
Top 25 Contributor
HOW TO USE……...
The foolproof way is to bake separately and then add to top of pie just at the end of baking for pies that are "too liquid" such as pumpkin or sweet potato pies.
0points
Customer avatar
crazymom828
schenectady ny
Posted November 27, 2013
love these
Question about placing the cut outs when using home grown pumpkins the filling is very watery and cutouts can't be placed at start of baking should I place later or should I bake separately and place after baking?
+1point
1of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)