Everyday Restaurant Salad Plates, Set of 6

Restaurants often serve meals on porcelain dinnerware like this because the ultra white finish shows off the color and texture of foods. The pieces are made to withstand rigorous restaurant use, so they're sure to hold up in your home. Suitable for indoor and outdoor dining, our well-priced dinnerware is great to have on hand when you're hosting a large group for a barbecue or buffet. Oven, microwave and dishwasher safe. 7 1/4" salad plates, set of six. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Everyday Restaurant Salad Plates, Set of 6
Review 1 for Everyday Restaurant Salad Plates, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rgl1
,Pembroke
,MA
June 30, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great utilitarian tableware!
June 30, 2014
Although the bargain price for the set of six plates implies mediocre quality, these salad plates are impressive. They coordinate with everything, present well, and are dishwasher and microwave safe. Best of all, unlike so many ceramic or pottery plates, these porcelain beauties do not easily chip or break. An elegant winner at a surprising price.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Appearance, Versatile
Review 2 for Everyday Restaurant Salad Plates, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C2ROCK
,Albuuerque
,nm
January 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome salad plates!!!:)
January 18, 2013
I love the perfect size salad plate, it has a beveled edge, which allows a nice fruit salad to sit comfortably. These are pretty plates, and easy to fill, present, and handle. I am so happy these are versatile, and feel really nice in my hands. They add nicely to my white ensemble. LOVED THE PRICE.
Pros: stack nicely, attractive
Review 3 for Everyday Restaurant Salad Plates, Set of 6
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mike8
,Boston
,MA
February 15, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Small plates
February 15, 2012
Bought these to go along with the dinner plates. (Needed a small dinner plate to fit in a specific dishwasher.) Definitely more like a bread/dessert plate, but nice to use for everyday.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
Review 4 for Everyday Restaurant Salad Plates, Set of 6
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Koda4
,CT
January 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A great plate
January 16, 2012
I was looking for simple salad plates to replace my 28 year old everyday dishes and these were a perfect fit. Very durable, good weight. Very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile