Everyday Restaurant 24-Piece Dinnerware Set

Restaurants often serve meals on porcelain dinnerware like this because the ultra white finish shows off the color and texture of foods. The pieces are made to withstand rigorous restaurant use, so they're sure to hold up in your home. Suitable for indoor and outdoor dining, our well-priced dinnerware is great to have on hand when you're hosting a large group for a barbecue or buffet. Oven, microwave and dishwasher safe. 9 3/4" dinner plates, 7 1/4" salad plates, 9" soup/pasta bowls. The 24-piece set includes 13-oz., 3 3/4" high mugs. Each set includes six place settings. Made in China. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Everyday Restaurant 24-Piece Dinnerware Set
Review 1 for Everyday Restaurant 24-Piece Dinnerware Set
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kitten99
,Allen
,Tx
January 3, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
not the same as before
January 3, 2014
I love my old ones from many years ago, but they have changed in style and color. I ordered more dinner plates and salad plates and they are so different and look and feel cheap. Where the bottom of the plate graduates up to the wide rim, there is a sharp distinct edge instead of being smooth like my others. Mine also had a pink tinge to them, not at all the super white like the previous Everyday dishes. I was too lazy to return them so I just donated them to charity. So disappointed. I really love the size of the dinner plates. I'm sticking with Apilco from now on even though the dinner plate seems ginormous, at least the quality is there.
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality, Shape, Design, Color, just terrible!
Review 2 for Everyday Restaurant 24-Piece Dinnerware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyCat2020
,Denver
December 12, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Dishes
December 12, 2013
I love these dishes. I've had them 1 week. No chips when they arrived. I ordered a lot of dishes too. 18 dinner and salad plates, 12low bowls, 12 round bowls, 12 mugs. Great price with holiday sale! My young kids, 4 & 6, and I have already 'tried' to chip them unsuccessfully. That being said, if you have teenage boys or like hearty soups, you will have to buy some bigger bowls. The salad plates barely hold a sandwich. But since my kids are small, the bowls are great, salad plates work for snack time. I even ordered more round bowls
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Cons: Size
Review 3 for Everyday Restaurant 24-Piece Dinnerware Set
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
angelface2014
,DFW
,TX
April 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love them!!!!
April 21, 2013
My family loves these plates. They work wonderful in the microwave. I wish they were a little less expensive so I could get more of the sets.
Review 4 for Everyday Restaurant 24-Piece Dinnerware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Indianolacooks
,Indianola
,WA
April 7, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great package
April 7, 2013
I was attracted to the timeless styling and smaller sizes of the plates. I love the soup/pasta bowls!
Review 5 for Everyday Restaurant 24-Piece Dinnerware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoanMD
,Roberts
,WI
January 13, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
5 years, still new
January 13, 2013
I have had these for 5 years and they still look new. Bought them so downsize our oversized dinnerware. Absolutely love the size. Yes, they are smaller, but it forces us into normal portions. You will fill the plate, no matter what the size.
The dishes are durable, clean beautifully in the dishwasher, show the food off beautifully.
Review 6 for Everyday Restaurant 24-Piece Dinnerware Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OskarsGramma
,St. George
,ut
St. George, UT
December 23, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Glad I saw it was discontinued
December 23, 2012
I purchased this dinnerware as I wanted a neutral palate, substantial feel and everyday as well as party dinnerware. I am truly disappointed to see it is being discontinued.