This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Eucalyptus Wreath

Our wreath greets you with the cool, energizing scent of eucalyptus, re-creating the sensation of walking through a coastal eucalyptus grove. The beautiful blend of blues and greens includes two varieties of fresh eucalyptus from California. Handcrafted from fresh seeded eucalyptus, spiral eucalyptus and salal leaves. All botanicals are grown without herbicides or pesticides. Protect from weather.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
3 of 6(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Eucalyptus Wreath
Review 1 for Eucalyptus Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SusieQ46
,Vincennes
,In
February 5, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Eucalyptus Wreath
February 5, 2015
Every time I saw this wreath in the catalog
or online I wanted it. It was finally marked down to a price I felt I could afford.However, when I received the wreath I was so disappointed as it was not like what I saw in the catalog or online. I have kept the wreath and hung it in my living room but sorry to say I am not thrilled with it. It is not worth
what I paid for it. Williams-Sonoma should not offer this wreath for sale.
Cons: Quality, not like the picture
Review 2 for Eucalyptus Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oldma
,Salt Lake City
,Ut
February 5, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Aromatic Fresh and Nicely Formed
February 5, 2015
This has dried out now, and is still very nice.The leaves are intact, and we expect to enjoy it for a long time to come.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Design
Review 3 for Eucalyptus Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pangur
,Tampa
,FL
January 30, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Exactly as pictured
January 30, 2015
I've been looking at Williams-Sonoma wreaths for years but never purchased one because the reviews are often very negative. I am relieved to say that my wreaths look exactly like the website photo, very vibrant and colorful. They are full, have lots of berries, and smell amazing.
I just got them today, so I can't say how long they will last. I've had dried eucalyptus last for years, but I only counting on these lasting until I replace them at Christmas with evergreen wreaths. This wreath's description states explicitly on the website that it is only expected to last for a year. Since I spend half as much on an evergreen wreath I only keep for a month, that seems like a deal to me.
I hope everyone else gets as lovely a wreath as I did. It's a natural product put together by hand, so you can never tell how the product might vary month to month or year to year.
Pros: Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Design, Assembly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for Eucalyptus Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lee4
,herndon
,va
January 7, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
poor quality
January 7, 2015
Very disappointing quality. I had it on a dinning room wall for a short time. Put it in a storage container and went to use it and it was totally dried out!!! The only thing I could do with it at this point was throw it out!!!!! Not worth the money.
Cons: Not Durable
Review 5 for Eucalyptus Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AliD
,Glen Rock
,NJ
Anna Maria, FL
September 30, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Pretty, subtle, fragrant wreath
September 30, 2014
Perfect for a door you use all the time because you get a little hit of eucalyptus scent every time you come home.
Pros: Quality, Size, Appearance
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 6 for Eucalyptus Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SwissMis
,Fayetteville
,GA
April 1, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+23points
24of 25found this review helpful.
AWFUL!!! Poor Quality.
April 1, 2014
I love Williams Sonoma so I hate to post a negative review, but I realize this wreath is from one of their vendors and they are being misled. It is just horrendous. It is not as pictured at all. What I received had zero seeded eucalyptus and the filler greenery was some long weedy-looking, bug-chewed on junk. The eucaplyptus, itself, was sparse and in poor shape. I would not pay $5 for this wreath if I saw it in a store. Terribly disappointed. I am thankful to WS for the easy return and the friendliness of the customer service rep I spoke with.
Cons: Quality
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SunglassesQueen
Austin, Texas
Posted December 29, 2014
Similar Experience
Really wanted to order this wreath but had similar experience with other WS wreaths, so obviously somewhat hesitant. If I could see it and buy it in the store, it would be great.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)