This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Essentials of Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook

Attention breakfast and brunch lovers: Your ultimate cookbook has arrived. From our Essentials series, this volume is filled with inspiration, advice and more than 130 recipes with color photos. All the classic, comforting breakfast favorites are here - from eggs to French toast to pastries - along with fresh new ideas for salads, sandwiches, main dishes and drinks for Sunday brunches casual and elegant. Detailed tips on shopping, cooking and entertaining will enrich your culinary know-how, and there's a full page devoted to preparing the perfect cup of coffee. Hardcover, 288 pages.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essentials of Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essentials of Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AQHAWoman
,Brighton
,CO
July 11, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook
July 11, 2012
Excellent pics to assist in presentation. All recipes are do-able.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Store, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essentials of Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goodiefoodie
August 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love this cookbook!!!
August 28, 2011
This is the most comprehensive breakfast & brunch cookbook I have ever seen! I just received it as a birthday gift and already am IN LOVE with it! I've only tried out a couple things so far---but so far they've tasted amazing! If I had to make one teeny tiny critique I would say that I would have liked to have seen more quiche recipes (they only have 1), but other than that---superb! If you're thinking about buying this cookbook, it sure does make a wonderful gift and for me, is something I'd never buy for myself but I LOVE breakfast so I was beyond thrilled!
Bon Appetit!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essentials of Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrazyK
Puyallup, Washington
May 2, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
My husbands favorite cookbook
May 2, 2011
My husband loves to cook breakfast on the weekends and uses this book on almost a weekly basis. We have tried several of the recepies and have enjoyed each and everyone. We find the recepies easy to make with ingredients we already have around the house. I have suggested this book to several of our friends. We love this cookbook. It's the most used cookbook we have in our home and the only one that sits out available at all times.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essentials of Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephanie50
Waynesville, NC
June 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
As a B&B owner, this book delivered!
June 3, 2010
Every breakfast I tried was delicious and successful. The biggest hit was the Mascarpone Cheese French Toast...delicious!
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essentials of Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WeekendGourmand
Alexandria, VA
April 19, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
I love this book
April 19, 2010
This is a great book. I got is as a house warming gift and every weekend I look forward to making a new recipe for my husband. So far, I've tried the frittata, spinach scrambled eggs and the baked eggs and I could not be happier with the results.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essentials of Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookstuff
Nipomo, California
October 14, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Easy book
October 14, 2009
I have to admit that the cover alone made me want to buy this cook book. It looks great in the kitchen. The recipes are easy to follow and it offers so many new ideas for breakfast. We especially enjoyed the scrambled eggs with cheese and spinach. This is a great book for those who love to cook breakfast.
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essentials of Breakfast & Brunch Cookbook
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Vancouver, Canada
April 24, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Fabulous Flap Jacks
April 24, 2009
The blueberry flap jacks are superb! Easy to make and you get a sour dough starter at the same time. My eight discerining garden gal friends all wanted the recipe- keep up the good worki I like easy and good.