Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais

Our bright spring scent evokes freshly cut green herbs and tree-ripened limes. Base notes of cedar, sandalwood and amber add warmth to this invigorating citrus-herbal blend. Made with premium-quality essential oils, these eco-friendly products reflect our culinary roots with a fresh, simple scent that blends into the kitchen naturally. Biodegradable blends contain no parabens, ammonia, chlorine or lauramide DEA and are not tested on animals. Hand soap contains soothing olive oil, aloe vera and glycerin. Hand lotion nourishes your skin with natural shea butter and vitamin-rich botanical oils. Dish soap contains soapbark extract, a highly effective natural degreaser. Hand Soap & Lotion Set comes with a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Deluxe Hand Soap & Lotion Gift Set comes with two stainless-steel pump tops and a two-bottle caddy offered in three styles (see More Info tab for details). Dish Soap, Hand Soap & Lotion Set comes with a three-bottle steel-wire caddy. Developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma and made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mastodon
,OH
September 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice Soap, But Wire Caddy Not Functional
September 18, 2014
I bought the set containing dish soap, hand soap and hand lotion all in a triangular wire caddy. The hand soap and hand lotion come in bottles that fit perfectly in the wire caddy. Unfortunately, the dish soap comes in a taller, skinnier bottle that doesn't fill the third space in the wire caddy - so it tilts over to the side. Not the look I was hoping for on my kitchen sink. Would love this product if it all fit correctly.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Robin13
June 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Men's Fragrance
June 14, 2013
Like all WS soaps, it's a good product. However, I was looking for something to replace the Olive Oil soap and lotion. After reading all the reviews, I thought this might be it It's not. My husband likes it because it smells like men's cologne. It will reside in his bathroom. I'll keep looking for something that isn't so pungent. Any suggestions??
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Premienurse
,Rancho Palos Verdes
,Ca
March 11, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Masculine and feminine scent
March 11, 2013
Nice for guest bathroom. Serene smell. The feel is that of a very good quality lotion, which it is. Moisturizes well. Classy look.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nettynet
,Acampo
,ca
March 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Don't love the scent
March 7, 2013
I ordered this set based on my love of most of your other scents. I ordered on-line without smelling a tester. This one was a big disappointment to me. The actual product is fine, but sorry to say the scent is not.
Pros: Quality
Cons: smell
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VJean
,Foristell
,MO
March 5, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Vert Frais Gift Set
March 5, 2013
I just received the Vert Frais gift set and love it! The scent is so nice and clean. I will definitely be ordering more of these sets for different rooms. Great quality!
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taras
,bradenton
,fl
December 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my favorite handsoap and lotion
December 21, 2012
I love these sets . I gave out for Christmas gifts. My friends were so pleased and thankful.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susan4768
,San Jose
,CA
July 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great scent
July 2, 2012
I love this scent. It is fresh and clean, and works for both men and women in my guest bath. The caddy also looks very nice. I was so disappointed last year when WS stopped offering this Vert Frais scent. I bought up every last bottle I could find from several different WS stores. Thank you for bringing it back just when I was down to my last bottle and a half of the soap! I just bought 10 more and am going to try the dish soap too now.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Design, fresh and unisex
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CupcakeMimi
,NJ
April 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love love love this scent!
April 19, 2012
I found this by accident last year in the store and it was the last bottle. When I ran out I found it was only an exclusive and was crestfallen when I was told it may not come back! Lo, tonight I see a triumphant return and I have purchased 6 bottles of my favorite soap and lotion! I'm seriously allergic to so many scents and this is light, fresh, and perfect. Every guest comments on how lovely it really is! Well done W-S!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbkauai
,Kapaa
,Hi
Klamath Falls Oregon
April 12, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best of the Best
April 12, 2012
I love the clean smell of both lotions.One cleans and the ofther softens.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Gift Set, Vert Frais
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mard46
,Churchville
,VA
April 12, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Baby smooth hands
April 12, 2012
Received this as a gift and just love it.
Hands are so smooth after using product and would recommand it for everyone. Would buy it as a gift for others.