This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Winter Forest

A customer favorite, this invigorating collection mingles the clean scent of pine with cedar wood, cinnamon, patchouli, thyme and citrus. Our natural diffuser reeds produce a light, delicate fragrance drawn from pure essential oils of botanicals. Just place the reeds in the glass bottle (included) to gently disperse the oil's aroma into the air. Scented with premium-quality essential oils sourced from around the world, all of the products are biodegradable and none are tested on animals. Glass diffuser bottle. Scented oil: 4.5 fl oz. each. 12 reeds each. Will release scent for up to 2 months.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Winter Forest
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
January 7, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love the fragrance
January 7, 2016
We buy these Winter Forest diffusers every year. They help spread the aroma of our Christmas tree throughout the house. The scent is clean, fresh, and does not smell 'fake' at all.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,La Jolla
,CA
January 4, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Winter Forest Fragrance Diffuser
January 4, 2016
Lovely scent, pure and clean. The quality of this fragrant oil is by far superior to similar scented oil products on the market.
Pros: Easy to Use, Durable, Design, Scent, Quality, Strength
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
December 30, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Diffuser!!!
December 30, 2015
This is the best diffuser...the smell fills up the house and is not overpowering. They
only carry this scent during the holidays and I always buy several to have all year round. Have had so many compliments and have had people order for themselves. Wonderful product!
Pros: Scent
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,New York
,NY
October 7, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Long lasting quality scent
October 7, 2015
I put one of these in the closet hosting my boys' clothing and, for at least 6 months, it provided much needed 'scent management' in an unobtrusive and totally non offensive way. I plan on stocking up on these while on sale.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Scent, Quality
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Winter Forest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Mequon
,WI
September 2, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Wonderful woodsy scent
September 2, 2014
I grew up in the North Woods and simply love this fragrance, especially in the form of the oil diffuser, it's authentic and lovely. Like any oil diffuser with reeds, you have to give it a couple of weeks to come to bloom. I buy one for October and another for later in the season, year after year. I Keep using the same reeds and have a pleasant and continuing fragrance all season long.
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Winter Forest
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
December 15, 2013
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Dud Bottle - No Smell
December 15, 2013
Did I get a dud bottle? I am legendary in my family for my acute sense of smell and I do not smell anything until I put my nose right on top of the reeds. (This after 4 days of being in the oil.) Turned the reeds over in hopes of increasing the smell, but no luck. I will be returning this. Have always have excellent results with the WS fragrance line, so I hope this is an anomaly, not just a cheapening of the product.