This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Tuscan Fig

Bring home the golden warmth of a sun-drenched Italian fig grove. Our Tuscany-inspired scent blends citrus, lavender and pepper with earthy undertones of musk, sandalwood and cardamom. Just place the natural reeds in the glass bottle to draw the pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma. Glass diffuser bottle. Scented oil: 4.5 fl oz. each. 12 reeds each. Will release scent for up to 2 months.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
4 of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Tuscan Fig
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CalNonna
,CA
July 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Heavenly Scent
July 27, 2012
I found this at my local William Sonoma store a couple of weeks ago. I went back to get more and to get a diffuser for my friend who also loves figs. What a wonderful idea-and what a wonderful background scent for my home--just enough. Thank you William Sonoma.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Tuscan Fig
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Omaeileen
,Millville
March 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Disappointed!!
March 2, 2012
I am a big fan of WS products, however this diffuser is a big disappointment. Possibly I got a bad batch, but there is no aroma.
I use various diffusers so aware of picking up their fragrance. This one is a dud!! :(
Cons: smell
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Tuscan Fig
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lundysmom
,SC
South Carolina
October 14, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Disappointed
October 14, 2011
Sorry, but we found this item to be much too powerful. The scent is just too strong.
Pros: Design
Cons: smell
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Tuscan Fig
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soozieq
,New York
,NY
September 14, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
gorgeous scent but no refill
September 14, 2011
I smelled this in the store and immediately fell in love with it. I wish they had it as a perfume! It smells wonderful ( not too strong) in my bathroom and creates a wonderful mood. Only downside is there isn't any refill. I think it lasted more than 2 months but I am disappointed that I can't buy a refill like we can with the handsoaps, etc. Come on W-S, bring out the refill!
Pros: Scent, Quality
Cons: no refill
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natalija
Seattle, WA
August 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
My home smells like the Adriatic
August 6, 2011
My home smells like the Adriatic coastline due to this diffuser. I live in an older home, and the fragrance has blended wonderfully. My friends and family have commented on the amazing scent! Would recommend to everyone.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength, Versatile, Design
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Tuscan Fig
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuzyQ1
Patterson, CA
April 5, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Soothing Scent
April 5, 2011
I originally put this in the guest bathroom but it smelled so good I moved it to our bedroom. Very soothing and classy fragrance. It has lasted much longer than two months.
Pros: Scent, Quality