Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Fleur de Sel

Our light floral fragrance captures the invigorating freshness of a seaside meadow. Top notes of verbena and juniper with hints of lily and rose are enriched by warm cedar and sandalwood. Just place the natural reeds in the glass bottle to draw the pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma. Glass diffuser bottle. Scented oil: 4.5 fl oz. each. 12 reeds each. Will release scent for up to 2 months.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
3 of 7(43%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Fleur de Sel
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmyVal
,Tucson
,AZ
May 25, 2014
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this stuff!!
May 25, 2014
I've used this diffuser in my office for about 4 years and I LOVE it! People who come comment on it all the time. It's a clean and fresh scent. I'll be amazingly bummed if it's ever discontinued.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Fleur de Sel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AnyNameWillDo
,Tucson
,AZ
December 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not a good scent
December 25, 2013
At first, there was a strange odor, like something fermented. Then, after a week, no scent whatsoever. This one is just awful. Much prefer the pink grapefruit, which is light and refreshing.
Cons: smell
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Fleur de Sel
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MarilynA
June 27, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not very long-lasting
June 27, 2013
The fragrance is nice, but it doesn't last very long, maybe 3 or 4 days in a small room (half bath), then it disappears. Even turning the sticks over in the oil doesn't help much. I've had other brands that are much more effective.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Fleur de Sel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SaratogaSandy
,Saratoga Springs
,NY
June 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What's that smell?
June 3, 2013
I did not like the scent of this product. Too bad, because I waited a good while for it to arrive. I wish they would bring back some of the discontinued scents (like Basil). This scent was just too sweet. ick...
Cons: smell
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Fleur de Sel
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Florene
,Sacramento
,CA
December 24, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fleur de Sel
December 24, 2012
No fragrance whatsoever. I've rotated the reeds in hope that would solve the problem, but still no fragrance. In the past I've had excellent fragrances with other brands, but certainly not this one!
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ababaness
,Virginia Beach
,VA
April 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What smells so good?
April 30, 2012
This is not only my guests' reaction, but mine everytime I walk into my living room, and that's it's own reward! Was attracted to this clean, beachy scent from the get-go. Not overpowering (grapefruit seems too strong a statement for me), but a graceful, subtle floral. My first diffuser seemed very strong at first (interesting as I have high ceilings and a wide-open floor plan) when I walked by, but it soon settled into the space to create a subtle feeling of happy well-being. Not strong to interfere with cooking, but after those smells no longer become attractive, it subtly washes over the room and refreshes. LOVE IT. (but I still miss my BASIL!!!)
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Size, pretty bottle
Cons: no refills--wasteful!
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Fleur de Sel
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gardeningal
,Nipomo
,Ca
February 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it very nice
February 1, 2012
This is such a sweet savory scent to have in any room of the house !
Pros: Scent