Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit

Our fragrance diffuser brings home the clean, refreshing, energizing aroma of grapefruit with a hint of natural orange. Just place the natural reeds in the glass bottle to draw the pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma. Glass diffuser bottle. Scented oil: 4.5 fl oz. each. 12 reeds each. Will release scent for up to 2 months.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
6 of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
carolinalt
,Charlotte
,NC
May 7, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells like old gym clothes
May 7, 2012
I was very excited to pay a bit more than usual for this diffuser, as a treat (hopefully this only applies to the Grapefruit scent!). A week or two later I could not pinpoint the smell of old sweaty gym clothes and, frankly, B.O. wafting through the living room and den, After a few more cleaning episodes, candles, and fruitless searching for source of said smell, it became worse and worse. After a 3 week trip, returned to find the culprit sitting in a pretty glass bottle. Placed it in the bathroom as a test (smaller area) and within an hour, the familiar reek became apparent. Very disappointing!!
Pros: Assembly, pretty
Cons: smell
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mkate
,Wedowee
,al
January 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderfui product
January 23, 2012
Essential oils fragrance diffuser, pink grapefruit. Fragrance is subtle but does the job...love the smell.
Pros: Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AnneMA
Leominster , MA
September 2, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Brightens the room
September 2, 2011
The diffuser has a wonderful, crisp sent that brightens the room. Not overpowering for the office.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Size
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
laureng927
Chicago, IL
July 5, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
nice smell, but kind of weak
July 5, 2011
This has a nice, light scent to it. However, I have it in a very small powder room and it is still pretty light. Would definitely not recommend it for a larger room.
Pros: Scent
Cons: Strength
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bluet
fontana, CA
April 25, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What - no refills?
April 25, 2011
The fragrance is wonderful, but considering that Williams does not sell refills it is very expensive and wasteful.
Pros: Scent, Design
Cons: wasteful
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachy
York Beach, ME
March 1, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this too!
March 1, 2011
I really loved the grapefruit candles and was hesitant to try the diffuser, afraid I might be disappointed. I was surprised though I absolutely love the scent of this also!
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GimaT
Atlanta, GA
December 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely, light scent
December 17, 2010
One reviewer complained that the scent was not strong enough, but the light touch of essential oils is just what I was looking for. I love the citrusy, light scent of this product. Will buy again.
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mohawk
Chadwicks, New York
September 13, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Our visitors loved the smell of our office
September 13, 2010
Every visitor and customer who entered our
reception area, asked what is that smell? It smelled clean and fresh for months. We would recommend it highly, smelled lovely not too strong or offensive.
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kaui
Ann Arbor, MI
August 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Scent is nice, but weak
August 23, 2010
The grapefruit scent is very nice and was wonderful the first day I put this in my kitchen, but after that I had to stick my head directly in the reeds to smell anything. Flipping the reeds helps, but I have to do this every day and it only works for a few hours.