Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit

Our fragrance diffuser brings home the clean, refreshing, energizing aroma of grapefruit with a hint of natural orange. Just place the natural reeds in the glass bottle to draw the pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma. Glass diffuser bottle. Scented oil: 4.5 fl oz. each. 12 reeds each. Will release scent for up to 2 months.
Average Customer Rating:
3.25 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jenny411
,Campbell
,CA
May 3, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this product, but...
May 3, 2015
I love the scent of this product, but I don't love that there aren't any refills available. I would prefer to refill the glass and reuse the sticks instead of having to purchase the entire system each time. It's wasteful and I hope for better from W-S! I would have given this 5 stars otherwise.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent
Cons: no refills available
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarkMyWords
,Gulf Shores
,AL
March 2, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Satisfying Scent
March 2, 2015
I almost didn't buy this particular diffuser because of a bad review. Glad I decided to try it for myself, as I am very pleased and will definitely purchase it again. It smells just like the pink grapefruit hand soap and lotion, just a tad bit sweeter.
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
carolinalt
,Charlotte
,NC
May 7, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells like old gym clothes
May 7, 2012
I was very excited to pay a bit more than usual for this diffuser, as a treat (hopefully this only applies to the Grapefruit scent!). A week or two later I could not pinpoint the smell of old sweaty gym clothes and, frankly, B.O. wafting through the living room and den, After a few more cleaning episodes, candles, and fruitless searching for source of said smell, it became worse and worse. After a 3 week trip, returned to find the culprit sitting in a pretty glass bottle. Placed it in the bathroom as a test (smaller area) and within an hour, the familiar reek became apparent. Very disappointing!!
Pros: Assembly, pretty
Cons: smell
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Pink Grapefruit
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mkate
,Wedowee
,al
January 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderfui product
January 23, 2012
Essential oils fragrance diffuser, pink grapefruit. Fragrance is subtle but does the job...love the smell.
Pros: Scent