Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon

As uplifting as a sunny citrus grove, our fragrance diffuser brings home the vibrant scent of fresh Meyer lemons. Our exclusive essential oil blend showcases the delicate aroma of this bright fruit, believed to be a cross between a lemon and a mandarin orange. Just place the natural reeds in the glass bottle to draw the pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma. Glass diffuser bottle. Scented oil: 4.5 fl oz. each. 12 reeds each. Will release scent for up to 2 months.
Average Customer Rating:
3.583 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
8 of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MargaretW
,Detroit
,MI
September 28, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this product but...
September 28, 2014
I love this scent but I would like to echo what other reviewers have said about providing refills. It's so wasteful to have to buy the whole set up each time.
Pros: Scent
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Squalicum
,Bellingham
,WA
August 18, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
PLEASE provide refills for diffusers!
August 18, 2014
This is our favorite fragrance diffuser and I agree with other customers that it is a complete waste of resources to not offer refills of these fine fragrances.
Pros: Scent
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sbeiii
,PA
March 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Please provide refills!
March 18, 2014
I love these diffusers, and buy a spring/summer scent and a fall/winter scent each year as the seasons change, along with a hand soap and lotion for each of my baths. They look great in my Cape Cod, and the Williams-Sonoma quality is, as always, superior. However, it is simply wasteful to have to buy a new bottle each and every season. Refills are provided for every other item in this line. Please provide refills! Many other reviewers have said the same. It's obviously an issue that needs to be addressed. I would have given this item 5 stars if there was a refill available.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Design
Cons: no refills!
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
g8idea
,Seal Beach
,Ca
July 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Need refills!
July 27, 2013
Love the product, just wish WS would offer a refill bottle. I hate that I have to buy a new set each time. Really is costly. they offer refills for other products, but not the diffuser.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Design
Cons: refills not available
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Astoriagal
,Astoria
,NY
April 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Smells and looks lovely
April 20, 2013
I really love this scent -- it's pretty and subtle, without being overly feminine. (My live-in boyfriend appreciates that!)
I really wish the oil were sold as a refill. I'd rather not purchase a whole diffuser set again when it runs out.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Strength, Design
Cons: no refill
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Archimamamia
,Soquel
,Ca
August 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My home smells wonderful
August 17, 2012
Without being overpowering, the Meyer lemon diffusers have giver my home a new personality. That being said, it doesn't make me think "lemon" but rather "hmmm, that smells great" as it is an mix between spice and herb with no discernable "lemon scent" attached.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiggermik
July 8, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Disappointed
July 8, 2012
I purchased the diffusing oil - love the scent in the bottle but does not fill the bathroom with the lemon smell. Biggest issues is that the bottle is empty in about a month. Must be loaded with alcohol to have it evaporate so quickly. Not worth the price!
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BAW58
,Burnsville
,NC
North Carolina, Florida
June 13, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I'm Disappointed
June 13, 2012
Williams-Sonoma ALWAYS seems to have first rate products. This fragrance diffuser, however, was a major disappointment. Initially, there was little smell. Two months later my kitchen is warmed from the summer sun and the smell is there. Unfortunately. The diffuser oil smells like inexpensive perfume. As noted by other reviewers there was LOTS of very difficult packaging to unwrap, too.
Pros: Size, Design
Cons: smell, packaging very difficult
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kcortinas
,Tacoma
,WA
June 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not worth purchasing
June 3, 2012
Very disappointed! I really can't smell it, and have been flipping the sticks in the oil to see if that might help, but no luck. Thought it would be awesome as we love their soap & lotions! Those I would highly recomment.
Cons: smell
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TAWest
,Fort Wayne
,In
May 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Weak scent, fierce oil
May 8, 2012
Like a lot of the other reviews, the fragrance is not strong. In fact I can only smell it when I first flip the sticks around and am within 3 feet of the container.
I have mine sitting on my baker's rack. I just noticed that the oil from the sticks has eaten through the wood on the shelf where the sticks barely rest against that shelf. :( Beware, don't let this happen to you, keep it away from touching anything!
Pros: Easy to Use, Design
Cons: Strength
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smittie
,Southlake
,TX
April 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Light and refreshing
April 24, 2012
I have used several other products and the fragrance was so overwhelming I had to get rid of them. This is a fresh and pleasing light scent that I love!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Meyer Lemon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LemonLover9
,Saugus
,MA
January 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite scent for the kitchen
January 24, 2012
I love the scent of this diffuser. It is not overpowering and makes my kitchen smell so clean and fresh!! As a matter of fact I also use the Meyer Lemon hand lotion, hand soap and candle. My only compaint is that WS doesn't offer a re-fill for the diffuser.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent