Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger

Evoking the tranquil beauty of an exotic Asian garden, our fragrance diffuser brings home the elevating scents of fresh lemongrass and ginger. Our exclusive essential oil blend showcases the restorative aroma of these prized botanicals, layered with essence of cedar and mandarin orange. Just place the natural reeds in the glass bottle to draw the pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma. Glass diffuser bottle. Scented oil: 4.5 fl oz. each. 12 reeds each. Will release scent for up to 2 months.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dellawolf
,Shrewsbury
,NJ
August 19, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Fragrance
August 19, 2013
Great product. Arrived quickly. Would absolutely recommend it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynetteK
,Nassau, Bahamas
Nassau, Bahamas
July 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
smells fresh and modern
July 4, 2013
I love this product! I have bought 4 of them in the last year!!
However, it would be FABULOUS if I could just buy refills. I don't need to buy the jar and the "sticks" over and over, and it is also such a waste of packaging.
Come on Williams-Sonoma...we need to be more eco friendly!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Design
Cons: not eco friendly
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rossa
,new jersey
June 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fragrance Failure
June 20, 2013
I love the fragrance as it is clean and refreshing. So I bought the candle and the diffuser. The diffuser does not release the fragrance and is very difficult to detect unless you are standing next to it! This was a real waste of money.
Cons: Strength
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vespasion
January 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this smell
January 30, 2013
Fresh and clean smelling. Does not overpower or make you sick.
Great for any room in the house.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Artlover
,Albion
,MI
August 22, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Fragrance--no refill!
August 22, 2012
I love this fragrance. I put a diffuser on my night stand and it was the perfect amount of fragrance. I am shocked WS doesn't offer refill oil--that's what I came to the web site to purchase. I don't want a complete new set.
I will buy another type of similar smelling refill oil if I can find it.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Cons: no refill
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TMB22
,Amherst
,VA
August 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent but...
August 2, 2012
Excellent light pleasant aroma and lasted around 3 months or so, but to replace it, you have to repurchase the entire set, essential oil, diffuser bottle and reeds. It would be nice if W/S sold an Essential Oils "Refill" separately.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Cons: Size, no refill
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kitchenkapers
,NYC
,NY
March 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's nice but....
March 19, 2012
I bought the entire line in this scent because of its color which matches my kitchen decor. The scent is nice but it's not my ALL TIME FAVORITE - BASIL!!! Please W-S bring back our basil!! Nothing you've offered since discontinuing it even comes close to the excellence of basil's scent. Trust me, if you bring it back, we will buy you out!
Pros: Scent, Color
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ElisaA
,Naperville
,IL
December 12, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not much scent
December 12, 2011
I've had the Lemongrass Ginger diffuser in my bathroom for about a week now and it barely smells like anything. I have the Pink Grapefruit one in my other bathroom and it smells awesome. This one barely has a smell. I'm kind of disappointed.
Pros: Scent
Cons: smell
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janeva
Berwick, ME.
March 24, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Too much packaging, no refills
March 24, 2011
Your reputation should allow for less "sell" to have the product enjoyed.
It is refreshing and I would buy refills in a flash
Pros: Scent
Cons: no refills
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cruz
Santa Cruz, CA
January 10, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love the Scent Please Reduce Packaging
January 10, 2011
We've bought this scent several times. It It is crisp, clean-smelling and isn't overpowering. However, I hope that Williams Sonoma reduces the amount of packaging for this item. Plastic box top, cardboard with bottle supports, etc. need to be reduced significantly.
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macu
Palm Beach, FL
January 9, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Scent, BUT....
January 9, 2011
William-Sonoma should go green and provide refills for all their great oils. I feel guilty throwing away 4 perfectly good bottles every two months.
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wine
Huntsville, AL
October 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
No Refills
October 24, 2010
Awesome scent. Not overpowering. It lasts about 2 months but I was disappointed that Williams Sonoma does not sell the oil.
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
DonnaT2250
NC
October 16, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A little disappointed...
October 16, 2010
I love this scent up close!! Most reed diffusers are too strong for me but this one is so subtle that I dont even smell it when walking by. Would buy again if improved.
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meah
Anchorage AK
May 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Reed Diffuser yet
May 18, 2010
I have tried several different types of the reed diffusers. This one by far is the best. It really puts out a lot of fragrance, and covers a large area. They need to make seasonal fragrances too.
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waterlover
Wisconsin
April 20, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just plain a pleasant fragrance
April 20, 2010
Every time I walk into my bathroom, I am greeted by lemongrass. It makes my bathroom feel like a spa, even though it actually is the (extinct) pantry in a 115 year old farm house. Just goes to show what the power of an aroma will do!
I keep checking the fluid level in the bottle, because I don't want this pleasant experience to vaporize too quickly. If you like the smell of fresh lemon, you can't go wrong with this.