Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger

Evoking the tranquil beauty of an exotic Asian garden, our fragrance diffuser brings home the elevating scents of fresh lemongrass and ginger. Our exclusive essential oil blend showcases the restorative aroma of these prized botanicals, layered with essence of cedar and mandarin orange. Just place the natural reeds in the glass bottle to draw the pure essential oils into the air, scenting the room with a light, refreshing aroma. Glass diffuser bottle. Scented oil: 4.5 fl oz. each. 12 reeds each. Will release scent for up to 2 months.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dellawolf
,Shrewsbury
,NJ
August 19, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Fragrance
August 19, 2013
Great product. Arrived quickly. Would absolutely recommend it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Strength, Design
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynetteK
,Nassau, Bahamas
Nassau, Bahamas
July 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
smells fresh and modern
July 4, 2013
I love this product! I have bought 4 of them in the last year!!
However, it would be FABULOUS if I could just buy refills. I don't need to buy the jar and the "sticks" over and over, and it is also such a waste of packaging.
Come on Williams-Sonoma...we need to be more eco friendly!
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Design
Cons: not eco friendly
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rossa
,new jersey
June 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fragrance Failure
June 20, 2013
I love the fragrance as it is clean and refreshing. So I bought the candle and the diffuser. The diffuser does not release the fragrance and is very difficult to detect unless you are standing next to it! This was a real waste of money.
Cons: Strength
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vespasion
January 30, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this smell
January 30, 2013
Fresh and clean smelling. Does not overpower or make you sick.
Great for any room in the house.
Pros: Scent, Quality, Size, Strength
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Artlover
,Albion
,MI
August 22, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Fragrance--no refill!
August 22, 2012
I love this fragrance. I put a diffuser on my night stand and it was the perfect amount of fragrance. I am shocked WS doesn't offer refill oil--that's what I came to the web site to purchase. I don't want a complete new set.
I will buy another type of similar smelling refill oil if I can find it.
Pros: Scent, Quality
Cons: no refill
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TMB22
,Amherst
,VA
August 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent but...
August 2, 2012
Excellent light pleasant aroma and lasted around 3 months or so, but to replace it, you have to repurchase the entire set, essential oil, diffuser bottle and reeds. It would be nice if W/S sold an Essential Oils "Refill" separately.
Pros: Easy to Use, Scent
Cons: Size, no refill
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Essential Oils Fragrance Diffuser, Lemongrass Ginger
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kitchenkapers
,NYC
,NY
March 19, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's nice but....
March 19, 2012
I bought the entire line in this scent because of its color which matches my kitchen decor. The scent is nice but it's not my ALL TIME FAVORITE - BASIL!!! Please W-S bring back our basil!! Nothing you've offered since discontinuing it even comes close to the excellence of basil's scent. Trust me, if you bring it back, we will buy you out!
Pros: Scent, Color